# Planned developments in Combined Locks, WI

Boardwalk found 25 planned projects in Combined Locks, WI in public filings from the last 12 months. The latest is on the Village of Combined Locks Village Board agenda for Oct 6, 2026.

Data as of Oct 19, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/wisconsin/combined-locks/

## Combined Locks at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 25 |
| New in the last 30 days | 1 |
| Most common type | Govt. Decisions |
| Latest filing | Oct 6, 2026, Village of Combined Locks Village Board |
| Sources we check | 1 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Combined Locks

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Development decisions | 8 | 32% |
| Public and institutional | 5 | 20% |
| Residential | 5 | 20% |
| Infrastructure | 4 | 16% |
| Commercial | 3 | 12% |

## Recent projects in Combined Locks

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debruin Road and Block Road Reconstruction Project | Not stated | Roads and highways | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Oct 6, 2026 |
| Lindberg Park Public Input Meeting Planning | Not stated | Parks | Not stated in filing | In design | Sep 15, 2026 |
| Fire Department and Civic Center Remodel Project | Not stated | Government buildings | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Apr 21, 2026 |
| Marcella Avenue Utility Infrastructure Project | Not stated | Utilities | Not stated in filing | Out to bid | Feb 3, 2026 |
| 126-Unit Apartment Development on 10.79 Acres | Tycore Built | Apartments | 126 apartments · 10.8 acres | Seeking approval | Jan 20, 2026 |

Showing 5 of 25 projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- Little Chute, WI · 9 projects
- Kimberly, WI · 13 projects
- [Harrison, WI](https://boardwalkai.com/development/wisconsin/harrison/) · 140+ projects
- [Kaukauna, WI](https://boardwalkai.com/development/wisconsin/kaukauna/) · 140+ projects
- [Appleton, WI](https://boardwalkai.com/development/wisconsin/appleton/) · 130+ projects
- Sherwood, WI · 2 projects

All places in Wisconsin: [Wisconsin](https://boardwalkai.com/development/wisconsin/)

## Questions about Combined Locks

### What's planned in Combined Locks, WI?

Boardwalk found 25 planned projects in Combined Locks, WI in the last 12 months. The latest is on the Village of Combined Locks Village Board agenda for Oct 6, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Combined Locks projects come from public meeting records, such as Village of Combined Locks Village Board agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Combined Locks's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 18, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 19, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Combined Locks projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Combined Locks projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [combined-locks.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/wisconsin/combined-locks.json) · [combined-locks.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/wisconsin/combined-locks/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Combined Locks, WI", boardwalkai.com/development/wisconsin/combined-locks/, data as of Oct 19, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
