# Planned developments in Sequim, WA

Boardwalk found 23 planned projects in Sequim, WA in public filings from the last 12 months. The latest is on the City of Sequim City Council agenda for Sep 28, 2026.

Data as of Oct 11, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/washington/sequim/

## Sequim at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 23 |
| New in the last 30 days | 4 |
| Most common type | Infrastructure |
| Latest filing | Sep 28, 2026, City of Sequim City Council |
| Sources we check | 4 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Sequim

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Infrastructure | 10 | 43% |
| Public and institutional | 6 | 26% |
| Residential | 5 | 22% |
| Development decisions | 2 | 9% |

## Recent projects in Sequim

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $400K Johnson Creek Bridge Replacement | Not stated | Bridges | Not stated in filing | Approved | Jul 13, 2026 |
| Library Expansion and Renovation at 650 N Sequim Ave | Not stated | Libraries | Not stated in filing | Seeking approval | May 19, 2026 |
| $77,696 Infrastructure Design Contract for Flaura's Acres | Flaura's Acres HOA | Roads and highways | Not stated in filing | In design | Jan 12, 2026 |
| $1.68M Flaura's Acres Street and Sidewalk Improvement Grant | Not stated | Roads and highways | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Oct 27, 2025 |
| Silberhorn Deep Well Design Contract Amendment | Not stated | Utilities | Not stated in filing | Approved | Oct 13, 2025 |
| 36-Unit Apartment Redevelopment | Serenity House of Clallam County | Multifamily | 36 units | Recommended | Oct 3, 2025 |

Showing 6 of 23 projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- Port Angeles, WA · Checked, no projects in 12 months
- [Port Townsend, WA](https://boardwalkai.com/development/washington/port-townsend/) · 44 projects
- Coupeville, WA · 3 projects
- [Oak Harbor, WA](https://boardwalkai.com/development/washington/oak-harbor/) · 34 projects
- Bangor Base, WA · 19 projects
- [Friday Harbor, WA](https://boardwalkai.com/development/washington/friday-harbor/) · 45 projects

All places in Washington: [Washington](https://boardwalkai.com/development/washington/)

## Questions about Sequim

### What's planned in Sequim, WA?

Boardwalk found 23 planned projects in Sequim, WA in the last 12 months. The latest is on the City of Sequim City Council agenda for Sep 28, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Sequim projects come from public meeting records, such as City of Sequim City Council agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Sequim's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 11, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 11, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Sequim projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Sequim projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [sequim.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/washington/sequim.json) · [sequim.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/washington/sequim/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Sequim, WA", boardwalkai.com/development/washington/sequim/, data as of Oct 11, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
