# Planned developments in Saratoga Springs, UT

Boardwalk found 250+ planned projects in Saratoga Springs, UT in public filings from the last 12 months, mostly residential and commercial. The latest is on the City of Saratoga Springs Planning Commission agenda for Sep 24, 2026.

Data as of Oct 19, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/utah/saratoga-springs/

## Saratoga Springs at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 250+ |
| New in the last 30 days | 8 |
| Most common type | Residential |
| Latest filing | Sep 24, 2026, City of Saratoga Springs Planning Commission |
| Sources we check | 6 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Saratoga Springs

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Residential | 73 | 29% |
| Commercial | 54 | 21% |
| Development decisions | 50 | 20% |
| Infrastructure | 34 | 13% |
| Public and institutional | 31 | 12% |
| Mixed use | 7 | 3% |
| Industrial | 5 | 2% |

## Recent projects in Saratoga Springs

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rocky Mountain Power Jumbers Substation | Rocky Mountain Power | Substations | Not stated in filing | Seeking approval | Oct 6, 2026 |
| Light Industrial and Regional Commercial Rezone | St. John Properties | Industrial | Not stated in filing | Seeking approval | Sep 24, 2026 |
| Funeral Home Development at 877 West Peony Drive | SCI Wasatch Lawn Funeral Home | Service businesses | Not stated in filing | Seeking approval | Aug 27, 2026 |
| Pony Express Pkwy Widening to 7 Lanes to Mountain View Corridor | Not stated | Roads and highways | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Jul 30, 2026 |
| 1.43-Acre Commercial Development with Retail and Restaurant | Westlake Partners, LLC | Stores and shopping centers | 1.43 acres | Recommended | Jun 25, 2026 |
| North Cove Mixed-Use Development Agreement Amendment | GH Enterprise LLC | Townhomes | Not stated in filing | Approved | Jun 16, 2026 |
| 4,050-Sqft Retail Take-out Restaurant on 0.81 Acres | Mustang Design | Quick-service and drive-thru | 0.81 acres | Seeking approval | May 28, 2026 |
| 391,000 Sqft High School for 2,000 Students | Alpine School District | Schools | 177.9 acres | Approved | Apr 14, 2026 |
| Telecommunications Shelter and Infrastructure | Crockett Real Estate Holding LLC | Power plants | 0.69 acres | Out to bid | Mar 26, 2026 |
| Unmanned Fiber Utility Development on 0.69 Acres | Middle Mile Infrastructure | Utilities | 0.69 acres | Recommended | Mar 26, 2026 |
| 45.9-Acre Village Plan for Beacon Point Village 8 | Suburban Land Reserve | Residential | 45.9 acres | Recommended | Mar 12, 2026 |
| Development Agreement Amendment for 13-Unit Canyon Hollow Townhome Project | Canyon Hollow Development, LLC | Townhomes | 13 townhomes · 1.58 acres | Approved | Mar 3, 2026 |

Showing 12 of 250+ projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- [Lehi, UT](https://boardwalkai.com/development/utah/lehi/) · 190+ projects
- [Eagle Mountain, UT](https://boardwalkai.com/development/utah/eagle-mountain/) · 250+ projects
- [American Fork, UT](https://boardwalkai.com/development/utah/american-fork/) · 230+ projects
- [Vineyard, UT](https://boardwalkai.com/development/utah/vineyard/) · 92 projects
- [Highland, UT](https://boardwalkai.com/development/utah/highland/) · 82 projects
- [Pleasant Grove, UT](https://boardwalkai.com/development/utah/pleasant-grove/) · 170+ projects

All places in Utah: [Utah](https://boardwalkai.com/development/utah/)

## Questions about Saratoga Springs

### What's planned in Saratoga Springs, UT?

Boardwalk found 250+ planned projects in Saratoga Springs, UT in the last 12 months, mostly residential and commercial. The latest is on the City of Saratoga Springs Planning Commission agenda for Sep 24, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Saratoga Springs projects come from public meeting records, such as City of Saratoga Springs Planning Commission agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Saratoga Springs's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 18, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 19, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Saratoga Springs projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Saratoga Springs projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [saratoga-springs.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/utah/saratoga-springs.json) · [saratoga-springs.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/utah/saratoga-springs/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Saratoga Springs, UT", boardwalkai.com/development/utah/saratoga-springs/, data as of Oct 19, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
