# Planned developments in Park City, UT

Boardwalk found 290+ planned projects in Park City, UT in public filings from the last 12 months, mostly residential. The latest is on the Park City Council agenda for Oct 8, 2026.

Data as of Oct 11, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/utah/park-city/

## Park City at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 290+ |
| New in the last 30 days | 11 |
| Most common type | Residential |
| Latest filing | Oct 8, 2026, Park City Council |
| Sources we check | 2 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Park City

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Residential | 150+ | 54% |
| Development decisions | 61 | 21% |
| Infrastructure | 40 | 14% |
| Commercial | 25 | 8% |
| Public and institutional | 6 | 2% |
| Industrial | 3 | 1% |
| Mixed use | 2 | 1% |

## Recent projects in Park City

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $398K Payday Drive Traffic Calming Project | Methods Consulting | Transportation | Not stated in filing | In design | Oct 8, 2026 |
| $17M Snow Creek Tunnel and Active Transportation Connection | SN Realty | Trails and greenways | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Jul 16, 2026 |
| 1.6M Three Kings Drive Pedestrian and Bicycle Improvements | Park City Municipal Corporation | Sidewalks | Not stated in filing | In design | Jun 25, 2026 |
| 106-Unit Mixed-Use Development on 5.27 Acres | Brinshore Development | Multifamily | 106 units · 5.27 acres | Seeking approval | Jun 24, 2026 |
| Phoston Spur Trail and SR-248 Rail Trail Bridge | Not stated | Trails and greenways | Not stated in filing | Recommended | May 21, 2026 |
| 1,520-Passenger-Per-Hour Lift Upgrade | National Ability Center | Transportation | Not stated in filing | Continued | May 13, 2026 |
| 4.18-Acre Recycling Facility | Park City Conservation Association | Industrial | 4.18 acres | Early planning | Apr 30, 2026 |
| 17-Unit Residential Development on 0.54 Acres | J. Four Properties | Apartments | 17 apartments · 0.54 acres | Seeking approval | Apr 22, 2026 |
| 2-Unit Restaurant Renovation and Addition | Red Banjo | Restaurants | 2 units | Approved | Apr 1, 2026 |
| 13,000-SF Senior Center Development | Park City Municipal Corporation | Community centers | 2 acres | In design | Mar 6, 2026 |
| 10-Acre Residential Development | Alexander Company | Apartments | 15 acres | Seeking approval | Feb 26, 2026 |
| Treasure Hill Subdivision | Sweeney Land Company | Single-family | 4 homes · 47.5 acres | Approved | Feb 25, 2026 |

Showing 12 of 290+ projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- Snyderville, UT · 18 projects
- [Hideout, UT](https://boardwalkai.com/development/utah/hideout/) · 37 projects
- Brighton, UT · 14 projects
- Interlaken, UT · 3 projects
- [Alta, UT](https://boardwalkai.com/development/utah/alta/) · 28 projects
- [Midway, UT](https://boardwalkai.com/development/utah/midway/) · 91 projects

All places in Utah: [Utah](https://boardwalkai.com/development/utah/)

## Questions about Park City

### What's planned in Park City, UT?

Boardwalk found 290+ planned projects in Park City, UT in the last 12 months, mostly residential. The latest is on the Park City Council agenda for Oct 8, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Park City projects come from public meeting records, such as Park City Council agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Park City's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 11, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 11, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Park City projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Park City projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [park-city.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/utah/park-city.json) · [park-city.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/utah/park-city/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Park City, UT", boardwalkai.com/development/utah/park-city/, data as of Oct 11, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
