# Planned developments in Robertson County, TN

Boardwalk found 180+ planned projects in Robertson County, TN in public filings from the last 12 months. The latest is on the City of Greenbrier Planning and Zoning Commission agenda for Sep 8, 2026.

Data as of Oct 11, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/tennessee/robertson/

## Robertson County at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 180+ |
| New in the last 30 days | 0 |
| Most common type | Residential |
| Latest filing | Sep 8, 2026, City of Greenbrier Planning and Zoning Commission |
| Sources we check | 4 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Robertson County

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Residential | 67 | 36% |
| Development decisions | 42 | 22% |
| Infrastructure | 37 | 20% |
| Public and institutional | 19 | 10% |
| Commercial | 18 | 10% |
| Mixed use | 2 | 1% |
| Industrial | 2 | 1% |
| Agricultural | 1 | 1% |

## Recent projects in Robertson County

| Project | Location | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fire Station Construction | Springfield, TN | Springfield Industrial Development Board | Fire and police stations | Not stated in filing | Out to bid | Sep 2, 2026 |
| 262-Acre Mixed-Use Industrial Commercial Development | Coopertown, TN | Pizzuti Group | Industrial | 262.2 acres | Seeking approval | Jul 28, 2026 |
| 3173 Lights Chapel Rd Rezoning | Greenbrier, TN | CR King Properties LLC | Residential | Not stated in filing | Seeking approval | Jul 14, 2026 |
| Performance Bond for Blackwood Farms Phase 1 - North | Springfield, TN | Lennar Homes of Tennessee, LLC | Residential | Not stated in filing | Seeking approval | Jun 16, 2026 |
| 88-Unit Residential Community and Fire Station | Springfield, TN | Oak Hill Development Partners | Single-family | 88 homes · 22.5 acres | Approved | May 7, 2026 |
| 3,369-Unit Mixed-Use Development on 512 Acres | Springfield, TN | Vesper Development, LLC | Residential | 3,369 units · 512.5 acres | Approved | Dec 15, 2025 |
| 0.38-Acre Rural Residential Rezone | Coopertown, TN | W&M Investments | Residential | 0.38 acres | Approved | Nov 18, 2025 |
| 71-Lot Single-Family Subdivision on Canterbury Drive | Springfield, TN | Reyes Construction, LLC | Single-family | 71 units | Approved | Feb 6, 2025 |

Showing 8 of 180+ projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Cities in Robertson County

- [Springfield, TN](https://boardwalkai.com/development/tennessee/springfield/) · 56 projects
- Greenbrier, TN · 29 projects
- [Coopertown, TN](https://boardwalkai.com/development/tennessee/coopertown/) · 22 projects
- [Ridgetop, TN](https://boardwalkai.com/development/tennessee/ridgetop/) · 20 projects
- Adams, TN · 3 projects
- Cedar Hill, TN · 3 projects
- Orlinda, TN · 2 projects
- Cross Plains, TN · 1 project

## Nearby places

- [Sumner County, TN](https://boardwalkai.com/development/tennessee/sumner/) · 290+ projects
- [Davidson County, TN](https://boardwalkai.com/development/tennessee/davidson/) · 280+ projects
- [Cheatham County, TN](https://boardwalkai.com/development/tennessee/cheatham/) · 87 projects
- [Montgomery County, TN](https://boardwalkai.com/development/tennessee/montgomery/) · 440+ projects
- [Dickson County, TN](https://boardwalkai.com/development/tennessee/dickson/) · 130+ projects
- [Wilson County, TN](https://boardwalkai.com/development/tennessee/wilson/) · 630+ projects

All places in Tennessee: [Tennessee](https://boardwalkai.com/development/tennessee/)

## Questions about Robertson County

### What's planned in Robertson County, TN?

Boardwalk found 180+ planned projects in Robertson County, TN in the last 12 months. The latest is on the City of Greenbrier Planning and Zoning Commission agenda for Sep 8, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Robertson County projects come from public meeting records, such as City of Greenbrier Planning and Zoning Commission agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Robertson County's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 11, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 11, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Robertson County projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Robertson County projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [robertson.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/tennessee/robertson.json) · [robertson.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/tennessee/robertson/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Robertson County, TN", boardwalkai.com/development/tennessee/robertson/, data as of Oct 11, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
