# Planned developments in Goodlettsville, TN

Boardwalk found 46 planned projects in Goodlettsville, TN in public filings from the last 12 months, mostly residential and commercial. The latest is on the Goodlettsville Municipal Planning Commission agenda for Oct 5, 2026.

Data as of Oct 11, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/tennessee/goodlettsville/

## Goodlettsville at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 46 |
| New in the last 30 days | 7 |
| Most common type | Residential |
| Latest filing | Oct 5, 2026, Goodlettsville Municipal Planning Commission |
| Sources we check | 4 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Goodlettsville

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Residential | 19 | 41% |
| Commercial | 18 | 39% |
| Development decisions | 6 | 13% |
| Industrial | 1 | 2% |
| Public and institutional | 1 | 2% |
| Infrastructure | 1 | 2% |

## Recent projects in Goodlettsville

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 53-Lot Single-Family Subdivision on 25.53 Acres | QLC Development, LLC | Single-family | 53 homes · 25.5 acres | Seeking approval | Sep 14, 2026 |
| 21-Lot Commercial Subdivision at Rivergate Mall | CESO INC | Retail | Not stated in filing | Seeking approval | Sep 14, 2026 |
| 34-Lot Single-Family Subdivision on 92 Acres | Allen Farms Investment, LLC | Single-family | 34 homes · 91.6 acres | Seeking approval | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Cedarside at Dry Creek Commercial Parcels | Natelli Communities | Townhomes | 30 townhomes · 3 acres | Seeking approval | Aug 3, 2026 |
| 95-Unit Self-Storage Facility on 4.79 Acres | PARADYME SECURED INCOME FUND SPE, LLC | Self-storage | 95 units · 4.79 acres | Seeking approval | Jul 7, 2026 |
| 3,514-Square-Foot Car Wash on 1 Acre | M2 Group, LLC | Car washes | 1 acres | Seeking approval | Jul 6, 2026 |
| 4.73-Acre Mixed-Use Hotel and Retail Development | Atlas, LLC | Hotels and lodging | 4.73 acres | Approved | Jun 1, 2026 |
| Ironwood Residential Development | Phillips Builders | Single-family | 66 homes · 45 acres | Approved | Jun 1, 2026 |
| 4,536-Sqft Warehouse Expansion | Richards and Southern, Inc. | Warehouses and distribution | 1.59 acres | Seeking approval | Jun 1, 2026 |
| 7.4-Acre Commercial Rezoning on Springfield Hwy 41/SR 11 | Not stated | Commercial | 7.4 acres | Seeking approval | May 14, 2026 |
| 7.4-Acre Office and Warehouse Expansion | ABG Caulking | Office | 7.4 acres | Approved | Mar 2, 2026 |

Showing 11 of 46 projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- [Millersville, TN](https://boardwalkai.com/development/tennessee/millersville/) · 21 projects
- [Hendersonville, TN](https://boardwalkai.com/development/tennessee/hendersonville/) · 99 projects
- [Ridgetop, TN](https://boardwalkai.com/development/tennessee/ridgetop/) · 20 projects
- Greenbrier, TN · 29 projects
- White House, TN · Checked, no projects in 12 months
- Mount Juliet, TN · 180+ projects

All places in Tennessee: [Tennessee](https://boardwalkai.com/development/tennessee/)

## Questions about Goodlettsville

### What's planned in Goodlettsville, TN?

Boardwalk found 46 planned projects in Goodlettsville, TN in the last 12 months, mostly residential and commercial. The latest is on the Goodlettsville Municipal Planning Commission agenda for Oct 5, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Goodlettsville projects come from public meeting records, such as Goodlettsville Municipal Planning Commission agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Goodlettsville's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 11, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 11, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Goodlettsville projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Goodlettsville projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [goodlettsville.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/tennessee/goodlettsville.json) · [goodlettsville.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/tennessee/goodlettsville/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Goodlettsville, TN", boardwalkai.com/development/tennessee/goodlettsville/, data as of Oct 11, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
