# Planned developments in Dandridge, TN

Boardwalk found 52 planned projects in Dandridge, TN in public filings from the last 12 months. The latest is on the Dandridge Municipal/Regional Planning Commission agenda for Sep 8, 2026.

Data as of Oct 11, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/tennessee/dandridge/

## Dandridge at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 52 |
| New in the last 30 days | 0 |
| Most common type | Residential |
| Latest filing | Sep 8, 2026, Dandridge Municipal/Regional Planning Commission |
| Sources we check | 3 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Dandridge

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Residential | 18 | 35% |
| Development decisions | 13 | 25% |
| Commercial | 9 | 17% |
| Infrastructure | 6 | 12% |
| Mixed use | 3 | 6% |
| Public and institutional | 2 | 4% |
| Industrial | 1 | 2% |

## Recent projects in Dandridge

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hackberry Way Condominiums Final Plat | Starmere LLC | Condos | Not stated in filing | Seeking approval | Aug 11, 2026 |
| Water Treatment Engineering Services Solicitation | Not stated | Water treatment plants | Not stated in filing | Approved | Jul 14, 2026 |
| $1.4M Infrastructure Bond for Creekside Phase 3 | Carlyle Construction | Residential | Not stated in filing | Approved | Jul 14, 2026 |
| Hackberry Way Condominiums Residential Development | Starmere LLC | Condos | Not stated in filing | Seeking approval | Jun 9, 2026 |
| 75-Seat Restaurant in Historic Swann House | Jefferson Alliance | Restaurants | Not stated in filing | Approved | Oct 21, 2025 |

Showing 5 of 52 projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- Baneberry, TN · Checked, no projects in 12 months
- [Jefferson City, TN](https://boardwalkai.com/development/tennessee/jefferson-city/) · 95 projects
- White Pine, TN · 8 projects
- New Market, TN · 34 projects
- [Sevierville, TN](https://boardwalkai.com/development/tennessee/sevierville/) · 55 projects
- Newport, TN · 21 projects

All places in Tennessee: [Tennessee](https://boardwalkai.com/development/tennessee/)

## Questions about Dandridge

### What's planned in Dandridge, TN?

Boardwalk found 52 planned projects in Dandridge, TN in the last 12 months. The latest is on the Dandridge Municipal/Regional Planning Commission agenda for Sep 8, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Dandridge projects come from public meeting records, such as Dandridge Municipal/Regional Planning Commission agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Dandridge's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 11, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 11, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Dandridge projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Dandridge projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [dandridge.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/tennessee/dandridge.json) · [dandridge.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/tennessee/dandridge/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Dandridge, TN", boardwalkai.com/development/tennessee/dandridge/, data as of Oct 11, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
