# Planned developments in Hellertown, PA

Boardwalk found 44 planned projects in Hellertown, PA in public filings from the last 12 months. The latest is on the Unknown agenda for Sep 17, 2026.

Data as of Oct 11, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/pennsylvania/hellertown/

## Hellertown at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 44 |
| New in the last 30 days | 7 |
| Most common type | Govt. Decisions |
| Latest filing | Sep 17, 2026, Unknown |
| Sources we check | 3 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Hellertown

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Development decisions | 15 | 34% |
| Infrastructure | 9 | 20% |
| Residential | 9 | 20% |
| Commercial | 5 | 11% |
| Public and institutional | 3 | 7% |
| Agricultural | 1 | 2% |
| Industrial | 1 | 2% |
| Mixed use | 1 | 2% |

## Recent projects in Hellertown

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grist Mill Stair and Ramp Engineering Services | Not stated | Sidewalks | Not stated in filing | In design | Jul 6, 2026 |
| 43-Unit Elderly Housing Development | Exchange 21, LLC | Apartments | 43 apartments | Approved | Apr 20, 2026 |
| Medical Office Conversion of Former Rite Aid | St Luke Medical | Clinics | Not stated in filing | Seeking approval | Mar 12, 2026 |
| Main Street & Polk Valley Road Intersection Improvements | Not stated | Roads and highways | Not stated in filing | In design | Feb 2, 2026 |
| LTPC Farm Plan Subdivision Time Extension | Not stated | Farms and ranches | Not stated in filing | Approved | Jan 20, 2026 |
| Dewey Storm Water Infrastructure Improvements | Not stated | Stormwater and drainage | Not stated in filing | Out to bid | Sep 15, 2025 |

Showing 6 of 44 projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- Fountain Hill, PA · 12 projects
- Freemansburg, PA · 9 projects
- [Bethlehem, PA](https://boardwalkai.com/development/pennsylvania/bethlehem/) · 82 projects
- Coopersburg, PA · 5 projects
- [Allentown, PA](https://boardwalkai.com/development/pennsylvania/allentown/) · 150+ projects
- Richlandtown, PA · 20 projects

All places in Pennsylvania: [Pennsylvania](https://boardwalkai.com/development/pennsylvania/)

## Questions about Hellertown

### What's planned in Hellertown, PA?

Boardwalk found 44 planned projects in Hellertown, PA in the last 12 months. The latest is on the Unknown agenda for Sep 17, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Hellertown projects come from public meeting records, such as Unknown agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Hellertown's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 11, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 11, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Hellertown projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Hellertown projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [hellertown.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/pennsylvania/hellertown.json) · [hellertown.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/pennsylvania/hellertown/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Hellertown, PA", boardwalkai.com/development/pennsylvania/hellertown/, data as of Oct 11, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
