# Planned developments in Forksville, PA

Boardwalk found 23 planned projects in Forksville, PA in public filings from the last 12 months. The latest is on the Forks Township Board of Supervisors agenda for Jun 4, 2026.

Data as of Oct 11, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/pennsylvania/forksville/

## Forksville at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 23 |
| New in the last 30 days | 0 |
| Most common type | Govt. Decisions |
| Latest filing | Jun 4, 2026, Forks Township Board of Supervisors |
| Sources we check | 0 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Forksville

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Development decisions | 7 | 30% |
| Residential | 5 | 22% |
| Industrial | 4 | 17% |
| Commercial | 3 | 13% |
| Infrastructure | 3 | 13% |
| Public and institutional | 1 | 4% |

## Recent projects in Forksville

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Old Mill Road Restoration Project | Not stated | Roads and highways | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Jun 4, 2026 |
| Wholesale/Warehouse Development at 605 Kuebler Road | Industrial VI Enterprises, LLC | Warehouses and distribution | Not stated in filing | Approved | Jun 4, 2026 |
| 2026 Road Paving Program | Forks Township | Roads and highways | Not stated in filing | Out to bid | May 7, 2026 |
| Gas Station and Car Wash Development | Route 12 Wash & Gas, Inc | Retail | Not stated in filing | Seeking approval | Mar 12, 2026 |
| Frutchey Hill Road Bridge Trestle Removal | Forks Township | Bridges | Not stated in filing | Approved | Mar 5, 2026 |
| Commercial Development with Gas Station and Car Wash | Lehigh Valley Airport Authority | Gas stations and convenience stores | Not stated in filing | Seeking approval | Nov 20, 2025 |

Showing 6 of 23 projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- Eagles Mere, PA · 26 projects
- Laporte, PA · 19 projects
- Dushore, PA · Checked, no projects in 12 months
- New Albany, PA · Checked, no projects in 12 months
- Picture Rocks, PA · 17 projects
- Canton, PA · 7 projects

All places in Pennsylvania: [Pennsylvania](https://boardwalkai.com/development/pennsylvania/)

## Questions about Forksville

### What's planned in Forksville, PA?

Boardwalk found 23 planned projects in Forksville, PA in the last 12 months. The latest is on the Forks Township Board of Supervisors agenda for Jun 4, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Forksville projects come from public meeting records, such as Forks Township Board of Supervisors agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Forksville's public records at least once a week. These counts are as of Oct 11, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Forksville projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Forksville projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [forksville.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/pennsylvania/forksville.json) · [forksville.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/pennsylvania/forksville/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Forksville, PA", boardwalkai.com/development/pennsylvania/forksville/, data as of Oct 11, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
