# Planned developments in Elizabethtown, PA

Boardwalk found 24 planned projects in Elizabethtown, PA in public filings from the last 12 months, mostly residential and infrastructure. The latest is on the Elizabethtown Borough Zoning Hearing Board agenda for Sep 17, 2026.

Data as of Oct 11, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/pennsylvania/elizabethtown/

## Elizabethtown at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 24 |
| New in the last 30 days | 1 |
| Most common type | Residential |
| Latest filing | Sep 17, 2026, Elizabethtown Borough Zoning Hearing Board |
| Sources we check | 3 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Elizabethtown

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Residential | 6 | 25% |
| Infrastructure | 6 | 25% |
| Development decisions | 4 | 17% |
| Public and institutional | 4 | 17% |
| Commercial | 3 | 13% |
| Mixed use | 1 | 4% |

## Recent projects in Elizabethtown

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| South Poplar Street Sewer Improvements Project Phase 2 | Not stated | Stormwater and drainage | Not stated in filing | Denied | Aug 20, 2026 |
| Community Park Improvements Grant Application | Not stated | Parks | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Apr 16, 2026 |
| 108-Unit Mixed-Use Development | Catalyst Commercial Development | Residential | 108 units | Continued | Mar 19, 2026 |
| C2P2 Park Grant Application for Area 5 and Parking Improvements | Not stated | Parks | Not stated in filing | Approved | Feb 19, 2026 |
| 10-Unit Apartment Building | Inch's Properties, LLC | Apartments | 10 apartments | Approved | Feb 5, 2026 |

Showing 5 of 24 projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- [Mount Joy, PA](https://boardwalkai.com/development/pennsylvania/mount-joy/) · 47 projects
- York Haven, PA · 10 projects
- Royalton, PA · 5 projects
- Marietta, PA · 8 projects
- Middletown, PA · 15 projects
- Goldsboro, PA · 2 projects

All places in Pennsylvania: [Pennsylvania](https://boardwalkai.com/development/pennsylvania/)

## Questions about Elizabethtown

### What's planned in Elizabethtown, PA?

Boardwalk found 24 planned projects in Elizabethtown, PA in the last 12 months, mostly residential and infrastructure. The latest is on the Elizabethtown Borough Zoning Hearing Board agenda for Sep 17, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Elizabethtown projects come from public meeting records, such as Elizabethtown Borough Zoning Hearing Board agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Elizabethtown's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 12, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 11, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Elizabethtown projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Elizabethtown projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [elizabethtown.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/pennsylvania/elizabethtown.json) · [elizabethtown.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/pennsylvania/elizabethtown/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Elizabethtown, PA", boardwalkai.com/development/pennsylvania/elizabethtown/, data as of Oct 11, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
