# Planned developments in La Pine, OR

Boardwalk found 35 planned projects in La Pine, OR in public filings from the last 12 months, mostly residential and industrial. The latest is on the City of La Pine Community Development Department agenda for Oct 2, 2026.

Data as of Oct 19, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/oregon/la-pine/

## La Pine at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 35 |
| New in the last 30 days | 1 |
| Most common type | Residential |
| Latest filing | Oct 2, 2026, City of La Pine Community Development Department |
| Sources we check | 3 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in La Pine

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Residential | 15 | 43% |
| Industrial | 7 | 20% |
| Development decisions | 5 | 14% |
| Infrastructure | 4 | 11% |
| Commercial | 2 | 6% |
| Public and institutional | 2 | 6% |

## Recent projects in La Pine

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 83-Lot Residential Subdivision in Two Phases | BCL, LLC | Single-family | 83 units | Approved | Oct 2, 2026 |
| 2-Parcel Minor Partition and Replat | F&S South 16 LLC | Single-family | Not stated in filing | Approved | May 6, 2026 |
| 6,400-Sq.Ft. Industrial Building on Lot 14 | BP Holdings LLC | Industrial | Not stated in filing | Seeking approval | Dec 31, 2025 |
| RV Park Access Code Amendment | Oregon 97 Investments LLC | Campgrounds and RV parks | Not stated in filing | Approved | Dec 10, 2025 |
| $23,850 Gateway Archway Construction Documentation | Not stated | Transportation | Not stated in filing | Recommended | Nov 4, 2025 |

Showing 5 of 35 projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- [Bend, OR](https://boardwalkai.com/development/oregon/bend/) · 58 projects
- [Beaver Marsh, OR](https://boardwalkai.com/development/oregon/beaver-marsh/) · 27 projects
- [Sisters, OR](https://boardwalkai.com/development/oregon/sisters/) · 67 projects
- [Redmond, OR](https://boardwalkai.com/development/oregon/redmond/) · 54 projects
- Oakridge, OR · 2 projects
- Westfir, OR · 5 projects

All places in Oregon: [Oregon](https://boardwalkai.com/development/oregon/)

## Questions about La Pine

### What's planned in La Pine, OR?

Boardwalk found 35 planned projects in La Pine, OR in the last 12 months, mostly residential and industrial. The latest is on the City of La Pine Community Development Department agenda for Oct 2, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's La Pine projects come from public meeting records, such as City of La Pine Community Development Department agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks La Pine's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 17, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 19, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new La Pine projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new La Pine projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [la-pine.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/oregon/la-pine.json) · [la-pine.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/oregon/la-pine/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in La Pine, OR", boardwalkai.com/development/oregon/la-pine/, data as of Oct 19, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
