# Planned developments in Perkins, OK

Boardwalk found 25 planned projects in Perkins, OK in public filings from the last 12 months. The latest is on the Perkins City Commission agenda for Jul 14, 2026.

Data as of Oct 11, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/oklahoma/perkins/

## Perkins at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 25 |
| New in the last 30 days | 0 |
| Most common type | Govt. Decisions |
| Latest filing | Jul 14, 2026, Perkins City Commission |
| Sources we check | 7 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Perkins

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Development decisions | 9 | 36% |
| Infrastructure | 7 | 28% |
| Public and institutional | 6 | 24% |
| Residential | 2 | 8% |
| Commercial | 1 | 4% |

## Recent projects in Perkins

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Library Renovation Project in Perkins | Not stated | Libraries | Not stated in filing | Early planning | May 4, 2026 |
| Residential Development Sewer Service | HBW Companies | Residential | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Dec 10, 2025 |
| Sewer Lift Station Project | Iowa Tribe of Oklahoma | Sewer lift stations | Not stated in filing | Out to bid | Dec 10, 2025 |
| 2.278-Acre Commercial Rezoning | Southern Hardlines | Commercial | 2.28 acres | Approved | Nov 13, 2025 |
| Water Tower Project American Rescue Plan Act Grant Representation | Oklahoma Water Resource Board | Water tanks and reservoirs | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Nov 4, 2025 |
| Perkins Library Project Spending Limit Increase | Not stated | Libraries | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Oct 14, 2025 |
| Perkins Library Project Development Agreement | Not stated | Libraries | Not stated in filing | Approved | Oct 14, 2025 |

Showing 7 of 25 projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- Ripley, OK · 6 projects
- Tryon, OK · Checked, no projects in 12 months
- [Stillwater, OK](https://boardwalkai.com/development/oklahoma/stillwater/) · 79 projects
- Coyle, OK · 12 projects
- Carney, OK · 16 projects
- Cushing, OK · Checked, no projects in 12 months

All places in Oklahoma: [Oklahoma](https://boardwalkai.com/development/oklahoma/)

## Questions about Perkins

### What's planned in Perkins, OK?

Boardwalk found 25 planned projects in Perkins, OK in the last 12 months. The latest is on the Perkins City Commission agenda for Jul 14, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Perkins projects come from public meeting records, such as Perkins City Commission agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Perkins's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 11, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 11, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Perkins projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Perkins projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [perkins.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/oklahoma/perkins.json) · [perkins.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/oklahoma/perkins/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Perkins, OK", boardwalkai.com/development/oklahoma/perkins/, data as of Oct 11, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
