# Planned developments in Owasso, OK

Boardwalk found 53 planned projects in Owasso, OK in public filings from the last 12 months, mostly infrastructure and commercial. The latest is on the Owasso City Council agenda for Sep 8, 2026.

Data as of Oct 11, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/oklahoma/owasso/

## Owasso at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 53 |
| New in the last 30 days | 0 |
| Most common type | Infrastructure |
| Latest filing | Sep 8, 2026, Owasso City Council |
| Sources we check | 12 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Owasso

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Infrastructure | 14 | 26% |
| Commercial | 13 | 25% |
| Residential | 9 | 17% |
| Public and institutional | 8 | 15% |
| Development decisions | 8 | 15% |
| Industrial | 1 | 2% |

## Recent projects in Owasso

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $67K Engineering Amendment for East 86th Street Bridge Replacement | Not stated | Bridges | Not stated in filing | Approved | Aug 18, 2026 |
| $160K Hale Acres Drainage Phase I Design Services | WSB, LLC | Stormwater and drainage | Not stated in filing | Approved | Aug 18, 2026 |
| 24-Unit Apartment Development on 0.48 Acres | Magnolia Development LLC | Residential | 24 units · 0.48 acres | Seeking approval | Jul 14, 2026 |
| E 106th St N Roadway Improvements | Not stated | Roads and highways | Not stated in filing | In design | Jul 9, 2026 |
| $360K South Main Street Drainage Improvements | WsB, LLC | Stormwater and drainage | Not stated in filing | Approved | Jul 7, 2026 |
| Ranch Creek Trail Property Public Facilities Rezoning | Not stated | Institutional/Public | Not stated in filing | Approved | Jun 11, 2026 |
| $23.5K Design Services Amendment for New Public Works Facility | Not stated | Government offices | Not stated in filing | Approved | Feb 17, 2026 |
| East 86th Street North Widening Capital Improvement Fund Amendment | Not stated | Roads and highways | Not stated in filing | Approved | Feb 17, 2026 |
| $67.5K Lakeridge Estates Drainage Improvement Project | Not stated | Stormwater and drainage | Not stated in filing | Approved | Feb 17, 2026 |
| $7,800 Smithview Channel and Rayola Park Detention Pond Upgrade | Not stated | Stormwater and drainage | Not stated in filing | Approved | Feb 17, 2026 |
| $60K Owasso Sports Park Renovation Design | Not stated | Parks | Not stated in filing | Approved | May 6, 2025 |

Showing 11 of 53 projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- [Collinsville, OK](https://boardwalkai.com/development/oklahoma/collinsville/) · 37 projects
- Sperry, OK · 13 projects
- [Catoosa, OK](https://boardwalkai.com/development/oklahoma/catoosa/) · 27 projects
- Verdigris, OK · 6 projects
- Skiatook, OK · 6 projects
- [Tulsa, OK](https://boardwalkai.com/development/oklahoma/tulsa-city/) · 280+ projects

All places in Oklahoma: [Oklahoma](https://boardwalkai.com/development/oklahoma/)

## Questions about Owasso

### What's planned in Owasso, OK?

Boardwalk found 53 planned projects in Owasso, OK in the last 12 months, mostly infrastructure and commercial. The latest is on the Owasso City Council agenda for Sep 8, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Owasso projects come from public meeting records, such as Owasso City Council agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Owasso's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 10, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 11, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Owasso projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Owasso projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [owasso.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/oklahoma/owasso.json) · [owasso.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/oklahoma/owasso/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Owasso, OK", boardwalkai.com/development/oklahoma/owasso/, data as of Oct 11, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
