# Planned developments in Enid, OK

Boardwalk found 280+ planned projects in Enid, OK in public filings from the last 12 months. The latest is on the Planning Commission agenda for Sep 28, 2026.

Data as of Oct 19, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/oklahoma/enid/

## Enid at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 280+ |
| New in the last 30 days | 12 |
| Most common type | Infrastructure |
| Latest filing | Sep 28, 2026, Planning Commission |
| Sources we check | 25 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Enid

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Infrastructure | 120+ | 45% |
| Public and institutional | 64 | 23% |
| Development decisions | 42 | 15% |
| Residential | 31 | 11% |
| Commercial | 10 | 4% |
| Industrial | 7 | 2% |

## Recent projects in Enid

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Industrial Rezoning of 6611 North 42nd Street | Plainsmen Holdings, LLC | Industrial | Not stated in filing | Seeking approval | Sep 28, 2026 |
| 1,538-Acre Industrial Development Plan Amendment | Transportation Partners & Logistics LLC | Data centers | 1,538 acres | Approved | Sep 28, 2026 |
| $200K Economic Development Consulting Agreement for Enid Multi-Sports Complex | Not stated | Parks | Not stated in filing | In design | Sep 15, 2026 |
| $4.5M Enid Woodring Regional Airport Terminal Apron Rehabilitation | Not stated | Airports | Not stated in filing | Approved | Sep 15, 2026 |
| 14-Unit Affordable Housing Rehabilitation | Community Development Support Association, Inc. | Multifamily | 14 units | Early planning | Sep 1, 2026 |
| 12-Lot School Facility Expansion Rezoning | School District 57 | Schools | Not stated in filing | Approved | Sep 1, 2026 |
| 12-Lot School District Rezoning for Facility Expansion | Enid Public Schools | Schools | Not stated in filing | Seeking approval | Aug 17, 2026 |
| 150-Foot Monopole Telecommunication Tower | Hemphill Towers, LLC | Power plants | 0.15 acres | Denied | Jul 2, 2026 |
| 370-Unit Residential Development PUD Amendment | STK Developments | Single-family | 370 homes · 61.8 acres | Seeking approval | May 18, 2026 |
| 5.3-Acre Downtown Civic Spine Corridor Subdivision | Anchored Capital 3 Investments, LLC | Gas stations and convenience stores | 5.3 acres | Recommended | Apr 7, 2026 |
| $4.2M Grand Avenue Reconstruction | Not stated | Roads and highways | 3.72 acres | In design | Jan 22, 2026 |

Showing 11 of 280+ projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- North Enid, OK · 5 projects
- Drummond, OK · 9 projects
- Covington, OK · 2 projects
- Pond Creek, OK · 4 projects
- Hennessey, OK · 12 projects
- Ringwood, OK · Checked, no projects in 12 months

All places in Oklahoma: [Oklahoma](https://boardwalkai.com/development/oklahoma/)

## Questions about Enid

### What's planned in Enid, OK?

Boardwalk found 280+ planned projects in Enid, OK in the last 12 months. The latest is on the Planning Commission agenda for Sep 28, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Enid projects come from public meeting records, such as Planning Commission agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Enid's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 20, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 19, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Enid projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Enid projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [enid.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/oklahoma/enid.json) · [enid.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/oklahoma/enid/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Enid, OK", boardwalkai.com/development/oklahoma/enid/, data as of Oct 19, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
