# Planned developments in Claremore, OK

Boardwalk found 31 planned projects in Claremore, OK in public filings from the last 12 months. The latest is on the Metropolitan Area Planning Commission agenda for Aug 18, 2026.

Data as of Oct 11, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/oklahoma/claremore/

## Claremore at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 31 |
| New in the last 30 days | 0 |
| Most common type | Residential |
| Latest filing | Aug 18, 2026, Metropolitan Area Planning Commission |
| Sources we check | 7 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Claremore

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Residential | 10 | 32% |
| Development decisions | 10 | 32% |
| Industrial | 5 | 16% |
| Commercial | 3 | 10% |
| Infrastructure | 3 | 10% |

## Recent projects in Claremore

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $1.1M Sunset Drive Drainage Channel Realignment | Not stated | Stormwater and drainage | Not stated in filing | In design | Jul 6, 2026 |
| $6M Southaven Road 3-Lane Improvement | Not stated | Roads and highways | Not stated in filing | In design | Jul 6, 2026 |
| Claremore Industrial Park Master Plan Amendment | Mustang Tulsa Holdings, LLC | Data centers | Not stated in filing | Approved | Jun 3, 2026 |
| 281-Acre Data Center Development | Mustang Tulsa Holdings, LLC | Data centers | 281.1 acres | Approved | Jun 3, 2026 |
| Claremore Rail Corridor Revitalization Project Grant Award | Not stated | Railroads | Not stated in filing | Early planning | May 18, 2026 |
| Rezoning of R-SF10 and MF-2 Parcels to PUD | Highfill Properties LLC | Residential | Not stated in filing | Seeking approval | May 5, 2026 |
| Multi-Family 2 Rezoning for 2 Lots on S Chickasaw Ave | Leland's Homes | Residential | Not stated in filing | Approved | May 5, 2026 |
| RV Campground Rezoning on 13 Acres | GBS Properties, LLC | Campgrounds and RV parks | Not stated in filing | Recommended | Apr 27, 2026 |
| Claremore Data Center Development | Beale Infrastructure | Data centers | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Feb 17, 2026 |
| 99-Acre Residential and Commercial Rezoning | Tanner Consulting, LLC | Residential | 99 acres | Approved | Jun 9, 2025 |

Showing 10 of 31 projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- Verdigris, OK · 6 projects
- Foyil, OK · 5 projects
- Oologah, OK · Checked, no projects in 12 months
- [Catoosa, OK](https://boardwalkai.com/development/oklahoma/catoosa/) · 27 projects
- Inola, OK · 10 projects
- [Collinsville, OK](https://boardwalkai.com/development/oklahoma/collinsville/) · 37 projects

All places in Oklahoma: [Oklahoma](https://boardwalkai.com/development/oklahoma/)

## Questions about Claremore

### What's planned in Claremore, OK?

Boardwalk found 31 planned projects in Claremore, OK in the last 12 months. The latest is on the Metropolitan Area Planning Commission agenda for Aug 18, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Claremore projects come from public meeting records, such as Metropolitan Area Planning Commission agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Claremore's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 11, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 11, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Claremore projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Claremore projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [claremore.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/oklahoma/claremore.json) · [claremore.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/oklahoma/claremore/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Claremore, OK", boardwalkai.com/development/oklahoma/claremore/, data as of Oct 11, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
