# Planned developments in Chickasha, OK

Boardwalk found 83 planned projects in Chickasha, OK in public filings from the last 12 months. The latest is on the City of Chickasha Planning Commission agenda for Jun 9, 2026.

Data as of Oct 11, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/oklahoma/chickasha/

## Chickasha at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 83 |
| New in the last 30 days | 0 |
| Most common type | Govt. Decisions |
| Latest filing | Jun 9, 2026, City of Chickasha Planning Commission |
| Sources we check | 2 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Chickasha

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Development decisions | 47 | 57% |
| Residential | 12 | 14% |
| Commercial | 9 | 11% |
| Infrastructure | 7 | 8% |
| Public and institutional | 6 | 7% |
| Industrial | 2 | 2% |

## Recent projects in Chickasha

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Industrial Rezoning for 17 Lots in Industrial Addition | Bramblett Properties, LLC | Industrial | Not stated in filing | Seeking approval | Jun 9, 2026 |
| Rezoning of Lots 8-9 Blk 79 Chickasha-OT to C-2 | Oasis Enterprises, LLC | Commercial | Not stated in filing | Seeking approval | May 12, 2026 |
| $1.7M Line Creek Flood Mitigation Project Design Phase | Not stated | Utilities | Not stated in filing | Approved | May 4, 2026 |
| $249K Water and Sewer Line Extension at Chickasha Municipal Airport | Not stated | Pipelines | Not stated in filing | Approved | Mar 23, 2026 |
| Emergency Operations Center Grant Application Matching Funds | Not stated | Fire and police stations | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Feb 23, 2026 |

Showing 5 of 83 projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- [Blanchard, OK](https://boardwalkai.com/development/oklahoma/blanchard/) · 57 projects
- Anadarko, OK · 4 projects
- [Tuttle, OK](https://boardwalkai.com/development/oklahoma/tuttle/) · 55 projects
- [Newcastle, OK](https://boardwalkai.com/development/oklahoma/newcastle/) · 76 projects
- Union City, OK · 7 projects
- Lindsay, OK · 12 projects

All places in Oklahoma: [Oklahoma](https://boardwalkai.com/development/oklahoma/)

## Questions about Chickasha

### What's planned in Chickasha, OK?

Boardwalk found 83 planned projects in Chickasha, OK in the last 12 months. The latest is on the City of Chickasha Planning Commission agenda for Jun 9, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Chickasha projects come from public meeting records, such as City of Chickasha Planning Commission agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Chickasha's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 11, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 11, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Chickasha projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Chickasha projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [chickasha.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/oklahoma/chickasha.json) · [chickasha.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/oklahoma/chickasha/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Chickasha, OK", boardwalkai.com/development/oklahoma/chickasha/, data as of Oct 11, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
