# Planned developments in Sycamore, OH

Boardwalk found 46 planned projects in Sycamore, OH in public filings from the last 12 months. The latest is on the Sycamore Township Board of Trustees agenda for Sep 15, 2026.

Data as of Oct 11, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/ohio/sycamore/

## Sycamore at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 46 |
| New in the last 30 days | 1 |
| Most common type | Infrastructure |
| Latest filing | Sep 15, 2026, Sycamore Township Board of Trustees |
| Sources we check | 19 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Sycamore

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Infrastructure | 21 | 46% |
| Public and institutional | 13 | 28% |
| Development decisions | 5 | 11% |
| Residential | 5 | 11% |
| Industrial | 1 | 2% |
| Commercial | 1 | 2% |

## Recent projects in Sycamore

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Galbraith Rd. Rehabilitation Project | Sycamore Township | Transportation | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Sep 15, 2026 |
| $304K Riverside Crossing Park Electrical Infrastructure Project | Atlas Industrial Contractors | Parks | Not stated in filing | Out to bid | Aug 31, 2026 |
| $109K Water Tank Improvements | Not stated | Water tanks and reservoirs | Not stated in filing | Out to bid | Aug 26, 2026 |
| Riverside Crossing Park Barrier and Landscape Improvements | Not stated | Parks | Not stated in filing | Out to bid | Aug 11, 2026 |
| $2.4M Phase 2 Renovations of the Dublin Community Center | Not stated | Community centers | Not stated in filing | Out to bid | Aug 5, 2026 |
| 12,000-Square-Foot Early Childhood School Building | Linden Grove School | Schools | Not stated in filing | Seeking approval | Jul 17, 2026 |
| Euclid Avenue Repaving Grant Application | Sycamore Township | Roads and highways | Not stated in filing | Approved | Jun 2, 2026 |
| Kenwood Road Resurfacing and Sidewalk Project Phase 2 | Not stated | Roads and highways | Not stated in filing | Approved | May 5, 2026 |
| $7K Maintenance Department Storage Building | Sycamore Township | Industrial | Not stated in filing | Approved | May 5, 2026 |
| $20K Maintenance Department Storage Building Engineering Contract | Not stated | Government buildings | Not stated in filing | Approved | Apr 14, 2026 |
| 29,814-Sqft Church Facility Site Improvements | The Kleingers Group | Places of worship | 2.34 acres | Seeking approval | Apr 6, 2026 |
| North Connectivity Project Infrastructure Bid Opening | Not stated | Transportation | Not stated in filing | Out to bid | Mar 17, 2026 |

Showing 12 of 46 projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- Nevada, OH · Checked, no projects in 12 months
- [Upper Sandusky, OH](https://boardwalkai.com/development/ohio/upper-sandusky/) · 96 projects
- Bloomville, OH · 10 projects
- Carey, OH · 4 projects
- [Tiffin, OH](https://boardwalkai.com/development/ohio/tiffin/) · 32 projects
- [Bucyrus, OH](https://boardwalkai.com/development/ohio/bucyrus/) · 41 projects

All places in Ohio: [Ohio](https://boardwalkai.com/development/ohio/)

## Questions about Sycamore

### What's planned in Sycamore, OH?

Boardwalk found 46 planned projects in Sycamore, OH in the last 12 months. The latest is on the Sycamore Township Board of Trustees agenda for Sep 15, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Sycamore projects come from public meeting records, such as Sycamore Township Board of Trustees agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Sycamore's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 12, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 11, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Sycamore projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Sycamore projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [sycamore.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/ohio/sycamore.json) · [sycamore.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/ohio/sycamore/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Sycamore, OH", boardwalkai.com/development/ohio/sycamore/, data as of Oct 11, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
