# Planned developments in Marysville, OH

Boardwalk found 100+ planned projects in Marysville, OH in public filings from the last 12 months. The latest is on the Marysville Design Review Board agenda for Aug 12, 2026.

Data as of Oct 11, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/ohio/marysville/

## Marysville at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 100+ |
| New in the last 30 days | 0 |
| Most common type | Govt. Decisions |
| Latest filing | Aug 12, 2026, Marysville Design Review Board |
| Sources we check | 5 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Marysville

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Development decisions | 35 | 34% |
| Residential | 24 | 23% |
| Commercial | 20 | 19% |
| Infrastructure | 14 | 14% |
| Industrial | 4 | 4% |
| Public and institutional | 4 | 4% |
| Mixed use | 2 | 2% |

## Recent projects in Marysville

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New Financial Credit Union Building | Kemba Financial Credit Union | Banks | Not stated in filing | Approved | Aug 12, 2026 |
| Consolidated Marysville East Planned Unit Development | Marysville Land Company | Industrial | Not stated in filing | Approved | Aug 4, 2026 |
| Olive Garden Restaurant Renovation | K2 Retail Development | Restaurants | Not stated in filing | Seeking approval | Jun 10, 2026 |
| 200-Home Residential Expansion on 86 Acres | Jerome Village Community Authority | Single-family | 200 homes · 86 acres | Denied | May 26, 2026 |
| Layne's Chicken Drive-Thru Restaurant | Layne's Chicken | Quick-service and drive-thru | Not stated in filing | Approved | Apr 27, 2026 |
| Scott Family Park Schematic Plan Development | Not stated | Parks | Not stated in filing | Approved | Mar 17, 2026 |
| 199-Foot Wireless Communication Tower | TAG Towers III, LLC | Telecom towers | Not stated in filing | Seeking approval | Mar 16, 2026 |
| US-33 Smart Mobility Infrastructure Project | City of Marysville | Roads and highways | Not stated in filing | Approved | Mar 13, 2026 |
| 502-Unit Residential Development on 37 Acres | Rockford Homes Inc. | Multifamily | 502 units · 37.3 acres | Seeking approval | Dec 10, 2025 |
| Cooks Pointe PUD Amendments | Cook Real Estate | Homes and businesses | 8 units · 165.6 acres | Seeking approval | Dec 2, 2025 |
| 21-Acre Commercial Expansion for Coughlin Kia | Coughlin Investments, LTD | Commercial | 21 acres | Approved | Nov 10, 2025 |
| 230-Unit Residential Development on 102 Acres | TH-Bi Development Co. | Single-family | 230 homes · 102 acres | Approved | Sep 22, 2025 |

Showing 12 of 100+ projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- Milford Center, OH · Checked, no projects in 12 months
- Ostrander, OH · 14 projects
- Woodstock, OH · Checked, no projects in 12 months
- Magnetic Springs, OH · 3 projects
- North Lewisburg, OH · 7 projects
- [Plain City, OH](https://boardwalkai.com/development/ohio/plain-city/) · 100+ projects

All places in Ohio: [Ohio](https://boardwalkai.com/development/ohio/)

## Questions about Marysville

### What's planned in Marysville, OH?

Boardwalk found 100+ planned projects in Marysville, OH in the last 12 months. The latest is on the Marysville Design Review Board agenda for Aug 12, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Marysville projects come from public meeting records, such as Marysville Design Review Board agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Marysville's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 11, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 11, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Marysville projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Marysville projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [marysville.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/ohio/marysville.json) · [marysville.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/ohio/marysville/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Marysville, OH", boardwalkai.com/development/ohio/marysville/, data as of Oct 11, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
