# Planned developments in Flushing, OH

Boardwalk found 54 planned projects in Flushing, OH in public filings from the last 12 months. The latest is on the Charter Township of Flushing Planning Commission agenda for Oct 5, 2026.

Data as of Oct 19, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/ohio/flushing/

## Flushing at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 54 |
| New in the last 30 days | 3 |
| Most common type | Infrastructure |
| Latest filing | Oct 5, 2026, Charter Township of Flushing Planning Commission |
| Sources we check | 2 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Flushing

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Infrastructure | 17 | 31% |
| Public and institutional | 14 | 26% |
| Development decisions | 11 | 20% |
| Residential | 9 | 17% |
| Commercial | 3 | 6% |

## Recent projects in Flushing

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 32-Lot Residential Subdivision on 13.6 Acres | Bogle Investments, LLC | Single-family | 32 units · 13.6 acres | Recommended | May 27, 2026 |
| $10.5M Miller Rd Substation Project | Not stated | Substations | Not stated in filing | Early planning | May 6, 2026 |
| $37M Transmission Duke Interconnect Infrastructure Project | Cyrus One | Utilities | Not stated in filing | Early planning | May 6, 2026 |
| $6.05M Troy Aquatic Park Renovation and Expansion | Not stated | Parks | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Feb 17, 2026 |
| 49-Unit Single-Family Residential Phase on 13.43 Acres | DDC Management LLC | Single-family | 49 homes · 13.4 acres | Approved | Feb 11, 2026 |
| $1.7M Troy Aquatic Park Maintenance Project | Not stated | Parks | Not stated in filing | Approved | Feb 2, 2026 |

Showing 6 of 54 projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- Bethesda, OH · Checked, no projects in 12 months
- Cadiz, OH · Checked, no projects in 12 months
- St. Clairsville, OH · 15 projects
- [Adena, OH](https://boardwalkai.com/development/ohio/adena/) · 36 projects
- Barnesville, OH · 18 projects
- [Hopedale, OH](https://boardwalkai.com/development/ohio/hopedale/) · 22 projects

All places in Ohio: [Ohio](https://boardwalkai.com/development/ohio/)

## Questions about Flushing

### What's planned in Flushing, OH?

Boardwalk found 54 planned projects in Flushing, OH in the last 12 months. The latest is on the Charter Township of Flushing Planning Commission agenda for Oct 5, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Flushing projects come from public meeting records, such as Charter Township of Flushing Planning Commission agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Flushing's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 17, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 19, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Flushing projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Flushing projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [flushing.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/ohio/flushing.json) · [flushing.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/ohio/flushing/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Flushing, OH", boardwalkai.com/development/ohio/flushing/, data as of Oct 19, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
