# Planned developments in Ashville, OH

Boardwalk found 25 planned projects in Ashville, OH in public filings from the last 12 months, mostly industrial and infrastructure. The latest is on the Village of Ashville Council agenda for Sep 8, 2026.

Data as of Oct 11, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/ohio/ashville/

## Ashville at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 25 |
| New in the last 30 days | 0 |
| Most common type | Industrial |
| Latest filing | Sep 8, 2026, Village of Ashville Council |
| Sources we check | 1 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Ashville

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Industrial | 12 | 48% |
| Infrastructure | 7 | 28% |
| Public and institutional | 3 | 12% |
| Development decisions | 3 | 12% |

## Recent projects in Ashville

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $1M Water Resource Recovery Facility Improvements | Ohio Public Works Commission | Sewer and wastewater | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Aug 15, 2026 |
| Park Design Plan | Designing Local, Ltd. | Parks | Not stated in filing | In design | Aug 10, 2026 |
| EdgeConnex Data Center Development Agreement | EdgeConneX | Data centers | Not stated in filing | Approved | Apr 6, 2026 |
| Water System Improvements Task Order 4 for Treatment Plant | Not stated | Water treatment plants | Not stated in filing | In design | Mar 16, 2026 |
| South Bloomfield Safety Building and Fire Substation | Not stated | Government buildings | Not stated in filing | Approved | Mar 2, 2026 |
| Data Center Development | EdgeConneX | Data centers | Not stated in filing | Seeking approval | Jan 28, 2026 |
| Water Plant Project Infrastructure Upgrade | Not stated | Utilities | Not stated in filing | Out to bid | Oct 28, 2025 |

Showing 7 of 25 projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- [South Bloomfield, OH](https://boardwalkai.com/development/ohio/south-bloomfield/) · 23 projects
- Lockbourne, OH · 3 projects
- Commercial Point, OH · 9 projects
- Circleville, OH · 4 projects
- Lithopolis, OH · 7 projects
- Groveport, OH · 24 projects

All places in Ohio: [Ohio](https://boardwalkai.com/development/ohio/)

## Questions about Ashville

### What's planned in Ashville, OH?

Boardwalk found 25 planned projects in Ashville, OH in the last 12 months, mostly industrial and infrastructure. The latest is on the Village of Ashville Council agenda for Sep 8, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Ashville projects come from public meeting records, such as Village of Ashville Council agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Ashville's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 11, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 11, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Ashville projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Ashville projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [ashville.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/ohio/ashville.json) · [ashville.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/ohio/ashville/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Ashville, OH", boardwalkai.com/development/ohio/ashville/, data as of Oct 11, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
