# Planned developments in Aulander, NC

Boardwalk found 24 planned projects in Aulander, NC in public filings from the last 12 months, mostly infrastructure. The latest is on the Winston-Salem / Forsyth County Utilities agenda for Jul 29, 2026.

Data as of Oct 11, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/north-carolina/aulander/

## Aulander at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 24 |
| New in the last 30 days | 0 |
| Most common type | Infrastructure |
| Latest filing | Jul 29, 2026, Winston-Salem / Forsyth County Utilities |
| Sources we check | 1 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Aulander

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Infrastructure | 19 | 79% |
| Development decisions | 2 | 8% |
| Public and institutional | 2 | 8% |
| Commercial | 1 | 4% |

## Recent projects in Aulander

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| I-40 and SR-1007 Interchange Improvement | Not stated | Roads and highways | Not stated in filing | Withdrawn | Jul 7, 2026 |
| Complete 540 Phase 2 Roadside Support System RFP Addendum | Not stated | Transportation | Not stated in filing | Out to bid | Jul 1, 2026 |
| Monroe Expressway Roadside Toll Collection System Procurement | Not stated | Transportation | Not stated in filing | Out to bid | Jul 1, 2026 |
| 2-Lane Divided Facility from S Eastpointe Ave to SR 1700 | Not stated | Roads and highways | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Jun 29, 2026 |
| I-95 Bridge Replacement B-4937 | Not stated | Bridges | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Jun 9, 2026 |
| Bridge 330289 Replacement on SR 4000 | Not stated | Bridges | Not stated in filing | Out to bid | May 20, 2026 |

Showing 6 of 24 projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- Ahoskie, NC · Checked, no projects in 12 months
- Woodland, NC · Checked, no projects in 12 months
- Rich Square, NC · Checked, no projects in 12 months
- Murfreesboro, NC · Checked, no projects in 12 months
- Winton, NC · 4 projects
- Windsor, NC · 14 projects

All places in North Carolina: [North Carolina](https://boardwalkai.com/development/north-carolina/)

## Questions about Aulander

### What's planned in Aulander, NC?

Boardwalk found 24 planned projects in Aulander, NC in the last 12 months, mostly infrastructure. The latest is on the Winston-Salem / Forsyth County Utilities agenda for Jul 29, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Aulander projects come from public meeting records, such as Winston-Salem / Forsyth County Utilities agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Aulander's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 8, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 11, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Aulander projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Aulander projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [aulander.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/north-carolina/aulander.json) · [aulander.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/north-carolina/aulander/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Aulander, NC", boardwalkai.com/development/north-carolina/aulander/, data as of Oct 11, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
