# Planned developments in Carlin, NV

Boardwalk found 26 planned projects in Carlin, NV in public filings from the last 12 months. The latest is on the Carlin City Council agenda for Sep 23, 2026.

Data as of Oct 11, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/nevada/carlin/

## Carlin at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 26 |
| New in the last 30 days | 5 |
| Most common type | Institutional/Public |
| Latest filing | Sep 23, 2026, Carlin City Council |
| Sources we check | 9 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Carlin

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Public and institutional | 9 | 35% |
| Infrastructure | 8 | 31% |
| Residential | 4 | 15% |
| Development decisions | 4 | 15% |
| Commercial | 1 | 4% |

## Recent projects in Carlin

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Honor Camp Rehabilitation | Not stated | Government buildings | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Oak Street Lift Station Engineering Finalization | Not stated | Sewer lift stations | Not stated in filing | In design | Aug 26, 2026 |
| $53K Old Church on Main Rehabilitation Project | Carlin Historical Society | Places of worship | Not stated in filing | In design | Mar 11, 2026 |
| City Park Improvements Phase II Preliminary Design Cost Estimate | Not stated | Parks | Not stated in filing | In design | Jan 14, 2026 |
| Gold Loop Road 30% Design Cost Estimate | Not stated | Roads and highways | Not stated in filing | In design | Jan 14, 2026 |
| $35K Purchase Offer for Poplar Street Parcel | Double Down Heavy Repair | Campgrounds and RV parks | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Nov 12, 2025 |
| $1.2M Solids Screening Facility Capital Improvement Project | Not stated | Sewer and wastewater | Not stated in filing | In design | May 14, 2025 |

Showing 7 of 26 projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- [Elko, NV](https://boardwalkai.com/development/nevada/elko-city/) · 76 projects
- Wells, NV · 6 projects
- Winnemucca, NV · 16 projects
- [West Wendover, NV](https://boardwalkai.com/development/nevada/west-wendover/) · 44 projects
- Imlay, NV · 2 projects
- McGill, NV · 15 projects

All places in Nevada: [Nevada](https://boardwalkai.com/development/nevada/)

## Questions about Carlin

### What's planned in Carlin, NV?

Boardwalk found 26 planned projects in Carlin, NV in the last 12 months. The latest is on the Carlin City Council agenda for Sep 23, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Carlin projects come from public meeting records, such as Carlin City Council agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Carlin's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 12, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 11, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Carlin projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Carlin projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [carlin.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/nevada/carlin.json) · [carlin.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/nevada/carlin/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Carlin, NV", boardwalkai.com/development/nevada/carlin/, data as of Oct 11, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
