# Planned developments in Park Hills, MO

Boardwalk found 22 planned projects in Park Hills, MO in public filings from the last 12 months, mostly infrastructure and residential. The latest is on the City of Park Hills Council agenda for Aug 26, 2026.

Data as of Oct 19, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/missouri/park-hills/

## Park Hills at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 22 |
| New in the last 30 days | 0 |
| Most common type | Infrastructure |
| Latest filing | Aug 26, 2026, City of Park Hills Council |
| Sources we check | 1 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Park Hills

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Infrastructure | 8 | 36% |
| Residential | 5 | 23% |
| Development decisions | 5 | 23% |
| Commercial | 2 | 9% |
| Industrial | 1 | 5% |
| Public and institutional | 1 | 5% |

## Recent projects in Park Hills

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 16-Unit Senior Housing Renovation | East Missouri Action Agency | Apartments | 16 apartments | Approved | Jul 14, 2026 |
| $63.5K Lead Service Line Inventory Project | Not stated | Pipelines | Not stated in filing | Approved | Jul 4, 2026 |
| Lead Service Line Engineering Services | Not stated | Pipelines | Not stated in filing | Approved | Jun 9, 2026 |
| $30,730 TAP-7100(008) Engineering Contract Extension | Not stated | Transportation | Not stated in filing | Approved | Apr 15, 2026 |
| 21.8-Acre Residential Annexation on Westwood Drive | Union Electric Company | Residential | 21.8 acres | Seeking approval | Apr 14, 2026 |
| Residential Subdivision Infrastructure Agreement | Landkorp Investments LLC | Residential | Not stated in filing | Approved | Mar 14, 2026 |

Showing 6 of 22 projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- Desloge, MO · 10 projects
- Bonne Terre, MO · 8 projects
- [Farmington, MO](https://boardwalkai.com/development/missouri/farmington/) · 40 projects
- Potosi, MO · Checked, no projects in 12 months
- Ironton, MO · 20 projects
- Bloomsdale, MO · 3 projects

All places in Missouri: [Missouri](https://boardwalkai.com/development/missouri/)

## Questions about Park Hills

### What's planned in Park Hills, MO?

Boardwalk found 22 planned projects in Park Hills, MO in the last 12 months, mostly infrastructure and residential. The latest is on the City of Park Hills Council agenda for Aug 26, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Park Hills projects come from public meeting records, such as City of Park Hills Council agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Park Hills's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 18, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 19, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Park Hills projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Park Hills projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [park-hills.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/missouri/park-hills.json) · [park-hills.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/missouri/park-hills/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Park Hills, MO", boardwalkai.com/development/missouri/park-hills/, data as of Oct 19, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
