# Planned developments in O'Fallon, MO

Boardwalk found 310+ planned projects in O'Fallon, MO in public filings from the last 12 months. The latest is on the O'Fallon Planning & Zoning Commission agenda for Oct 1, 2026.

Data as of Oct 11, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/missouri/o-fallon/

## O'Fallon at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 310+ |
| New in the last 30 days | 66 |
| Most common type | Commercial |
| Latest filing | Oct 1, 2026, O'Fallon Planning & Zoning Commission |
| Sources we check | 8 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in O'Fallon

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Commercial | 140+ | 46% |
| Infrastructure | 62 | 20% |
| Residential | 51 | 16% |
| Development decisions | 38 | 12% |
| Public and institutional | 12 | 4% |
| Industrial | 8 | 3% |
| Mixed use | 1 | Under 1% |

## Recent projects in O'Fallon

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Multi-lane Roundabout and Intersection Improvements | Not stated | Roads and highways | Not stated in filing | Out to bid | Oct 6, 2026 |
| 8-Bay Auto Repair Facility | Dobbs Tire & Auto Center | Auto repair | Not stated in filing | Seeking approval | Oct 1, 2026 |
| 18-Lot Single-Family Subdivision on 7.4 Acres | JBBL Development, LLC | Single-family | 18 units · 7.4 acres | Seeking approval | Oct 1, 2026 |
| 33,880-SqFt Athletic and Retail Development | A&E Entertainment LLC | Stores and shopping centers | 5.9 acres | Seeking approval | Oct 1, 2026 |
| 42-Unit Affordable Senior Apartment Community | Phoenix Real Estate Services LLC | Apartments | 42 apartments · 3.69 acres | Seeking approval | Sep 24, 2026 |
| 6,850-Square-Foot Auto Repair Center on 1.39 Acres | Sansone Group | Auto repair | 1.39 acres | Recommended | Sep 3, 2026 |
| 173-Unit Senior Living Community on 10 Acres | O'Reilly Development | Senior living | 173 units · 10 acres | Seeking approval | Mar 26, 2026 |
| 239-Lot Residential Subdivision | Lombardo Homes | Single-family | 239 units | Approved | Jan 15, 2026 |
| 1.35-Acre Lee's Chicken Restaurant with Drive-Through | Lee's Chicken | Quick-service and drive-thru | 1.35 acres | Recommended | Oct 23, 2025 |

Showing 9 of 310+ projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- [Dardenne Prairie, MO](https://boardwalkai.com/development/missouri/dardenne-prairie/) · 61 projects
- [St. Peters, MO](https://boardwalkai.com/development/missouri/st-peters/) · 80 projects
- [Cottleville, MO](https://boardwalkai.com/development/missouri/cottleville/) · 78 projects
- [Lake St. Louis, MO](https://boardwalkai.com/development/missouri/lake-st-louis/) · 44 projects
- [Weldon Spring, MO](https://boardwalkai.com/development/missouri/weldon-spring/) · 50 projects
- [Wentzville, MO](https://boardwalkai.com/development/missouri/wentzville/) · 85 projects

All places in Missouri: [Missouri](https://boardwalkai.com/development/missouri/)

## Questions about O'Fallon

### What's planned in O'Fallon, MO?

Boardwalk found 310+ planned projects in O'Fallon, MO in the last 12 months. The latest is on the O'Fallon Planning & Zoning Commission agenda for Oct 1, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's O'Fallon projects come from public meeting records, such as O'Fallon Planning & Zoning Commission agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks O'Fallon's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 11, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 11, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new O'Fallon projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new O'Fallon projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [o-fallon.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/missouri/o-fallon.json) · [o-fallon.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/missouri/o-fallon/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in O'Fallon, MO", boardwalkai.com/development/missouri/o-fallon/, data as of Oct 11, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
