# Planned developments in Arnold, MO

Boardwalk found 21 planned projects in Arnold, MO in public filings from the last 12 months, mostly commercial and residential. The latest is on the Arnold Planning Commission agenda for Oct 13, 2026.

Data as of Oct 19, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/missouri/arnold/

## Arnold at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 21 |
| New in the last 30 days | 2 |
| Most common type | Commercial |
| Latest filing | Oct 13, 2026, Arnold Planning Commission |
| Sources we check | 3 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Arnold

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Commercial | 9 | 43% |
| Residential | 6 | 29% |
| Development decisions | 3 | 14% |
| Infrastructure | 3 | 14% |

## Recent projects in Arnold

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rezoning of 2159 Lonedell Rd from R-2 to R-4 | KAB Construction | Residential | Not stated in filing | Seeking approval | Oct 13, 2026 |
| $2.3M Pomme Road Reconstruction | Not stated | Roads and highways | Not stated in filing | In design | Aug 13, 2026 |
| Club Car Wash MVOE Conditional Use Permit | Club Car Wash MVOE | Car washes | Not stated in filing | Approved | Aug 6, 2026 |
| 317-Space Retail Development with Drive-Thru | KRI Partners Arnold, LLC | Quick-service and drive-thru | 8.17 acres | Seeking approval | Jun 24, 2026 |
| St Johns Church Road Engineering Services Contract | Not stated | Roads and highways | Not stated in filing | Approved | Feb 19, 2026 |
| Railroad Crossing Elimination Project Engineering Services | Not stated | Railroads | Not stated in filing | Approved | Nov 20, 2025 |

Showing 6 of 21 projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- Green Park, MO · 2 projects
- [Fenton, MO](https://boardwalkai.com/development/missouri/fenton/) · 98 projects
- [Sunset Hills, MO](https://boardwalkai.com/development/missouri/sunset-hills/) · 46 projects
- Lakeshire, MO · 7 projects
- Grantwood Village, MO · 4 projects
- [Crestwood, MO](https://boardwalkai.com/development/missouri/crestwood/) · 50 projects

All places in Missouri: [Missouri](https://boardwalkai.com/development/missouri/)

## Questions about Arnold

### What's planned in Arnold, MO?

Boardwalk found 21 planned projects in Arnold, MO in the last 12 months, mostly commercial and residential. The latest is on the Arnold Planning Commission agenda for Oct 13, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Arnold projects come from public meeting records, such as Arnold Planning Commission agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Arnold's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 19, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 19, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Arnold projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Arnold projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [arnold.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/missouri/arnold.json) · [arnold.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/missouri/arnold/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Arnold, MO", boardwalkai.com/development/missouri/arnold/, data as of Oct 19, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
