# Planned developments in Wabasso, MN

Boardwalk found 34 planned projects in Wabasso, MN in public filings from the last 12 months. The latest is on the City Council agenda for Aug 10, 2026.

Data as of Oct 11, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/minnesota/wabasso/

## Wabasso at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 34 |
| New in the last 30 days | 0 |
| Most common type | Govt. Decisions |
| Latest filing | Aug 10, 2026, City Council |
| Sources we check | 1 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Wabasso

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Development decisions | 12 | 35% |
| Residential | 11 | 32% |
| Public and institutional | 5 | 15% |
| Infrastructure | 4 | 12% |
| Agricultural | 1 | 3% |
| Commercial | 1 | 3% |

## Recent projects in Wabasso

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Duplex Residential Development | Not stated | Duplexes to fourplexes | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Aug 5, 2026 |
| Proposed Duplex Residential Development | Not stated | Duplexes to fourplexes | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Jul 13, 2026 |
| 2-Unit Residential Development | GFY Custom Crafts | Duplexes to fourplexes | 2 units | Early planning | Jun 10, 2026 |
| Duplex Modular Homes Project | GFY Custom Crafts | Duplexes to fourplexes | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Feb 4, 2026 |
| Alley Abandonment for St. Anne's School Expansion | St. Anne's School | Schools | Not stated in filing | Seeking approval | Jan 12, 2026 |
| Local Road Improvement Program Application and Grant Writer Grant | Not stated | Transportation | Not stated in filing | Approved | Dec 8, 2025 |
| Duplex Construction Viability and EDA Lot Sale | Not stated | Duplexes to fourplexes | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Oct 13, 2025 |

Showing 7 of 34 projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- Lucan, MN · Checked, no projects in 12 months
- Vesta, MN · 5 projects
- [Redwood Falls, MN](https://boardwalkai.com/development/minnesota/redwood-falls/) · 21 projects
- Lamberton, MN · 2 projects
- Belview, MN · 7 projects
- Sanborn, MN · Checked, no projects in 12 months

All places in Minnesota: [Minnesota](https://boardwalkai.com/development/minnesota/)

## Questions about Wabasso

### What's planned in Wabasso, MN?

Boardwalk found 34 planned projects in Wabasso, MN in the last 12 months. The latest is on the City Council agenda for Aug 10, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Wabasso projects come from public meeting records, such as City Council agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Wabasso's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 10, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 11, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Wabasso projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Wabasso projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [wabasso.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/minnesota/wabasso.json) · [wabasso.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/minnesota/wabasso/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Wabasso, MN", boardwalkai.com/development/minnesota/wabasso/, data as of Oct 11, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
