# Planned developments in Fulda, MN

Boardwalk found 29 planned projects in Fulda, MN in public filings from the last 12 months. The latest is on the City Council agenda for Sep 1, 2026.

Data as of Oct 11, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/minnesota/fulda/

## Fulda at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 29 |
| New in the last 30 days | 0 |
| Most common type | Institutional/Public |
| Latest filing | Sep 1, 2026, City Council |
| Sources we check | 1 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Fulda

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Public and institutional | 9 | 31% |
| Residential | 9 | 31% |
| Infrastructure | 8 | 28% |
| Development decisions | 3 | 10% |

## Recent projects in Fulda

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Firehall Addition USDA Grant Funding Discussion | Not stated | Government buildings | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Sep 1, 2026 |
| Streetscape Improvements and Grant Administration | DSI | Transportation | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Jul 6, 2026 |
| City Hall / Firehall Project Infrastructure Upgrades | Not stated | Government offices | Not stated in filing | In design | Jul 2, 2026 |
| $19.7M Phase 1 Infrastructure Project | Not stated | Infrastructure | Not stated in filing | Out to bid | Jul 2, 2026 |
| City Hall and Fire Hall Renovation and Infrastructure Project | Not stated | Government offices | Not stated in filing | In design | Jun 22, 2026 |
| Fulda CSAH 2 Road Infrastructure Project | Not stated | Transportation | Not stated in filing | Out to bid | Apr 6, 2026 |
| 6.59-Acre Worship Center Development | Solid Rock Church | Places of worship | 6.59 acres | Approved | Dec 15, 2025 |
| CSAH 2 Infrastructure Improvements with 3,300 LF of Utility Work | Not stated | Pipelines | Not stated in filing | Out to bid | Jul 7, 2025 |

Showing 8 of 29 projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- Iona, MN · Checked, no projects in 12 months
- Slayton, MN · Checked, no projects in 12 months
- Wilmont, MN · 7 projects
- Brewster, MN · 1 project
- Currie, MN · Checked, no projects in 12 months
- Westbrook, MN · 3 projects

All places in Minnesota: [Minnesota](https://boardwalkai.com/development/minnesota/)

## Questions about Fulda

### What's planned in Fulda, MN?

Boardwalk found 29 planned projects in Fulda, MN in the last 12 months. The latest is on the City Council agenda for Sep 1, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Fulda projects come from public meeting records, such as City Council agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Fulda's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 10, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 11, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Fulda projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Fulda projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [fulda.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/minnesota/fulda.json) · [fulda.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/minnesota/fulda/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Fulda, MN", boardwalkai.com/development/minnesota/fulda/, data as of Oct 11, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
