# Planned developments in Lisbon, ME

Boardwalk found 54 planned projects in Lisbon, ME in public filings from the last 12 months. The latest is on the Lisbon Planning Board agenda for Oct 8, 2026.

Data as of Oct 11, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/maine/lisbon/

## Lisbon at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 54 |
| New in the last 30 days | 6 |
| Most common type | Govt. Decisions |
| Latest filing | Oct 8, 2026, Lisbon Planning Board |
| Sources we check | 2 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Lisbon

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Development decisions | 17 | 31% |
| Residential | 12 | 22% |
| Infrastructure | 11 | 20% |
| Commercial | 7 | 13% |
| Public and institutional | 5 | 9% |
| Industrial | 2 | 4% |

## Recent projects in Lisbon

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lisbon Falls Solar Site Plan Approval Extension | Lisbon Falls Solar, LLC | Utilities | Not stated in filing | Seeking approval | Oct 8, 2026 |
| 42-Unit Residential Development | Realty Resources | Apartments | 42 apartments | Early planning | May 5, 2026 |
| Burrough Road Culvert Replacement Project Grant Application | Not stated | Stormwater and drainage | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Mar 3, 2026 |
| $50,820 School Street Paving Project | Not stated | Roads and highways | Not stated in filing | Approved | Mar 3, 2026 |
| 2,322-Square-Foot Credit Union Addition | Lisbon Community Federal Credit Union | Banks | Not stated in filing | Approved | Feb 12, 2026 |
| 4-Lot Residential Subdivision on 6.7 Acres | The Maine Home Collective, LLC | Single-family | 4 homes · 6.7 acres | Seeking approval | Nov 13, 2025 |

Showing 6 of 54 projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- Lisbon Falls, ME · 23 projects
- Sabattus, ME · 15 projects
- [Lewiston, ME](https://boardwalkai.com/development/maine/lewiston/) · 32 projects
- [Auburn, ME](https://boardwalkai.com/development/maine/auburn/) · 190+ projects
- [Topsham, ME](https://boardwalkai.com/development/maine/topsham/) · 55 projects
- [Bowdoinham, ME](https://boardwalkai.com/development/maine/bowdoinham/) · 34 projects

All places in Maine: [Maine](https://boardwalkai.com/development/maine/)

## Questions about Lisbon

### What's planned in Lisbon, ME?

Boardwalk found 54 planned projects in Lisbon, ME in the last 12 months. The latest is on the Lisbon Planning Board agenda for Oct 8, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Lisbon projects come from public meeting records, such as Lisbon Planning Board agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Lisbon's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 10, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 11, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Lisbon projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Lisbon projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [lisbon.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/maine/lisbon.json) · [lisbon.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/maine/lisbon/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Lisbon, ME", boardwalkai.com/development/maine/lisbon/, data as of Oct 11, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
