# Planned developments in Danville, KY

Boardwalk found 21 planned projects in Danville, KY in public filings from the last 12 months. The latest is on the Danville-Boyle County Planning & Zoning Commission agenda for Aug 26, 2026.

Data as of Oct 11, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/kentucky/danville/

## Danville at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 21 |
| New in the last 30 days | 0 |
| Most common type | Infrastructure |
| Latest filing | Aug 26, 2026, Danville-Boyle County Planning & Zoning Commission |
| Sources we check | 2 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Danville

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Infrastructure | 9 | 43% |
| Development decisions | 8 | 38% |
| Public and institutional | 2 | 10% |
| Residential | 2 | 10% |

## Recent projects in Danville

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Perryville Wastewater Treatment Plant Improvements | Not stated | Sewer and wastewater | Not stated in filing | Approved | Jun 8, 2026 |
| Davco Drive to Perryville Road Traffic Connection Plan | Economic Development Authority | Roads and highways | Not stated in filing | Early planning | May 26, 2026 |
| Perryville & Junction City Wastewater Improvements Project | Not stated | Sewer and wastewater | Not stated in filing | Approved | Feb 9, 2026 |
| Clarks Run Phase 2 Sewer Project Infrastructure Loan Acceptance | Not stated | Sewer and wastewater | Not stated in filing | Approved | Feb 9, 2026 |
| KIA Fund B WWTP Phase 2 Design Letter of Intent | Not stated | Utilities | Not stated in filing | Approved | Jan 12, 2026 |
| East Danville North/South Connector Road Project | Not stated | Transportation | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Oct 13, 2025 |

Showing 6 of 21 projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- Junction City, KY · Checked, no projects in 12 months
- Harrodsburg, KY · 12 projects
- Perryville, KY · 8 projects
- Stanford, KY · Checked, no projects in 12 months
- Lancaster, KY · 3 projects
- Wilmore, KY · 6 projects

All places in Kentucky: [Kentucky](https://boardwalkai.com/development/kentucky/)

## Questions about Danville

### What's planned in Danville, KY?

Boardwalk found 21 planned projects in Danville, KY in the last 12 months. The latest is on the Danville-Boyle County Planning & Zoning Commission agenda for Aug 26, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Danville projects come from public meeting records, such as Danville-Boyle County Planning & Zoning Commission agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Danville's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 11, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 11, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Danville projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Danville projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [danville.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/kentucky/danville.json) · [danville.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/kentucky/danville/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Danville, KY", boardwalkai.com/development/kentucky/danville/, data as of Oct 11, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
