# Planned developments in Noblesville, IN

Boardwalk found 140+ planned projects in Noblesville, IN in public filings from the last 12 months, mostly infrastructure and residential. The latest is on the Noblesville Plan Commission agenda for Sep 21, 2026.

Data as of Oct 11, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/indiana/noblesville/

## Noblesville at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 140+ |
| New in the last 30 days | 4 |
| Most common type | Infrastructure |
| Latest filing | Sep 21, 2026, Noblesville Plan Commission |
| Sources we check | 17 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Noblesville

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Infrastructure | 61 | 42% |
| Residential | 33 | 23% |
| Development decisions | 24 | 16% |
| Commercial | 15 | 10% |
| Public and institutional | 12 | 8% |
| Mixed use | 1 | 1% |

## Recent projects in Noblesville

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $21.7M Olio Road Corridor Improvement Project | Not stated | Roads and highways | 16.8 acres | In design | Sep 29, 2026 |
| 3.87-Acre Wawa Fuel Center Development | Wawa, Inc. | Retail | 3.87 acres | Seeking approval | Sep 21, 2026 |
| 33,000-SF Religious and Community Facility on 10 Acres | Calvery Apostolic Church | Places of worship | 10 acres | Seeking approval | Jul 20, 2026 |
| 18.5-Acre Police Station and Civic Hub | Bridgestone/Firestone | Fire and police stations | 18.5 acres | Seeking approval | Jul 20, 2026 |
| White River Pedestrian Bridge Planning Grant | Not stated | Bridges | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Jul 9, 2026 |
| $4M Momentum Boulevard Extension | Not stated | Roads and highways | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Jul 9, 2026 |
| 14.74-Acre Public Safety Facility Development | Noblesville Building Corporation | Fire and police stations | 14.7 acres | Early planning | Jul 9, 2026 |
| Lift Station 3 Elimination Design | Not stated | Sewer lift stations | Not stated in filing | In design | Jun 23, 2026 |
| New Police Station on 7 Parcels | Bridgestone Firestone Company | Fire and police stations | Not stated in filing | Seeking approval | Jun 23, 2026 |
| 96-Unit Residential Development on 72 Acres | Drees Homes | Single-family | 96 homes · 72 acres | Approved | May 26, 2026 |
| 160-Acre Winslow Hills Planned Development | Lennar Homes | Single-family | 160 acres | Approved | May 26, 2026 |
| 160-Unit Age-Targeted Residential Development | Epcon Communities | Single-family | 160 homes · 80.4 acres | Approved | Apr 20, 2026 |

Showing 12 of 140+ projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- Cicero, IN · 16 projects
- [Fishers, IN](https://boardwalkai.com/development/indiana/fishers/) · 180+ projects
- [Westfield, IN](https://boardwalkai.com/development/indiana/westfield/) · 120+ projects
- [Carmel, IN](https://boardwalkai.com/development/indiana/carmel/) · 130+ projects
- Lapel, IN · Checked, no projects in 12 months
- Arcadia, IN · 1 project

All places in Indiana: [Indiana](https://boardwalkai.com/development/indiana/)

## Questions about Noblesville

### What's planned in Noblesville, IN?

Boardwalk found 140+ planned projects in Noblesville, IN in the last 12 months, mostly infrastructure and residential. The latest is on the Noblesville Plan Commission agenda for Sep 21, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Noblesville projects come from public meeting records, such as Noblesville Plan Commission agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Noblesville's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 12, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 11, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Noblesville projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Noblesville projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [noblesville.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/indiana/noblesville.json) · [noblesville.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/indiana/noblesville/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Noblesville, IN", boardwalkai.com/development/indiana/noblesville/, data as of Oct 11, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
