# Planned developments in Caseyville, IL

Boardwalk found 50 planned projects in Caseyville, IL in public filings from the last 12 months, mostly infrastructure. The latest is on the Caseyville Township Sewer Board agenda for Oct 15, 2026.

Data as of Oct 19, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/illinois/caseyville/

## Caseyville at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 50 |
| New in the last 30 days | 3 |
| Most common type | Infrastructure |
| Latest filing | Oct 15, 2026, Caseyville Township Sewer Board |
| Sources we check | 2 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Caseyville

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Infrastructure | 44 | 88% |
| Development decisions | 3 | 6% |
| Commercial | 2 | 4% |
| Public and institutional | 1 | 2% |

## Recent projects in Caseyville

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Little Canteen Creek Infrastructure Improvements | Not stated | Utilities | Not stated in filing | In design | Mar 18, 2026 |
| $21K Administration Main Floor Remodeling Project | Verizon | Government buildings | Not stated in filing | In design | Feb 5, 2026 |
| West Plant and Lift Stations Engineering Plan Initiation | Not stated | Sewer and wastewater | Not stated in filing | Approved | Feb 5, 2026 |
| Longacre Lift Station Replacement Project | Not stated | Sewer lift stations | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Jan 15, 2026 |
| Dimension RE, LLC & McMillin 2 Solar, LLC Solar Development | Dimension RE, LLC | Power plants | Not stated in filing | Continued | Nov 11, 2025 |

Showing 5 of 50 projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- [Collinsville, IL](https://boardwalkai.com/development/illinois/collinsville/) · 61 projects
- [Washington Park, IL](https://boardwalkai.com/development/illinois/washington-park/) · 24 projects
- [Fairview Heights, IL](https://boardwalkai.com/development/illinois/fairview-heights/) · 41 projects
- Fairmont City, IL · 48 projects
- East St. Louis, IL · 8 projects
- O'Fallon, IL · Checked, no projects in 12 months

All places in Illinois: [Illinois](https://boardwalkai.com/development/illinois/)

## Questions about Caseyville

### What's planned in Caseyville, IL?

Boardwalk found 50 planned projects in Caseyville, IL in the last 12 months, mostly infrastructure. The latest is on the Caseyville Township Sewer Board agenda for Oct 15, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Caseyville projects come from public meeting records, such as Caseyville Township Sewer Board agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Caseyville's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 19, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 19, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Caseyville projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Caseyville projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [caseyville.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/illinois/caseyville.json) · [caseyville.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/illinois/caseyville/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Caseyville, IL", boardwalkai.com/development/illinois/caseyville/, data as of Oct 19, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
