# Planned developments in Tetonia, ID

Boardwalk found 27 planned projects in Tetonia, ID in public filings from the last 12 months. The latest is on the City of Tetonia City Council agenda for Aug 25, 2026.

Data as of Oct 11, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/tetonia/

## Tetonia at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 27 |
| New in the last 30 days | 0 |
| Most common type | Govt. Decisions |
| Latest filing | Aug 25, 2026, City of Tetonia City Council |
| Sources we check | 2 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Tetonia

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Development decisions | 6 | 22% |
| Commercial | 5 | 19% |
| Residential | 4 | 15% |
| Infrastructure | 3 | 11% |
| Public and institutional | 3 | 11% |
| Agricultural | 3 | 11% |
| Mixed use | 2 | 7% |
| Industrial | 1 | 4% |

## Recent projects in Tetonia

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DEQ Drinking Water Project and Funding | Not stated | Utilities | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Aug 25, 2026 |
| 46-Unit Live/Work Development | PFG Idaho, LLC | Live-work | 46 units · 4.66 acres | Seeking approval | Jul 6, 2026 |
| 0.9-Acre Rezone and Conditional Use Permit for Boutique Plant Nursery | Boutique Plant Nursery | Stores and shopping centers | 0.9 acres | Recommended | Jun 9, 2026 |
| City Building Expansion Conceptual Design | Not stated | Government offices | Not stated in filing | Approved | May 12, 2026 |
| 15-Lot Residential Subdivision on 40 Acres | HF Ventures, LLC | Residential | 15 units · 40 acres | Seeking approval | Apr 6, 2026 |
| School Block Update Project Engineering Funding | Not stated | Transportation | Not stated in filing | Approved | Jan 13, 2026 |

Showing 6 of 27 projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- [Driggs, ID](https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/driggs/) · 43 projects
- Victor, ID · 16 projects
- Newdale, ID · 4 projects
- Ashton, ID · 20 projects
- Teton, ID · 74 projects
- Swan Valley, ID · 10 projects

All places in Idaho: [Idaho](https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/)

## Questions about Tetonia

### What's planned in Tetonia, ID?

Boardwalk found 27 planned projects in Tetonia, ID in the last 12 months. The latest is on the City of Tetonia City Council agenda for Aug 25, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Tetonia projects come from public meeting records, such as City of Tetonia City Council agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Tetonia's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 11, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 11, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Tetonia projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Tetonia projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [tetonia.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/idaho/tetonia.json) · [tetonia.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/tetonia/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Tetonia, ID", boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/tetonia/, data as of Oct 11, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
