# Planned developments in Teton County, ID

Boardwalk found 310+ planned projects in Teton County, ID in public filings from the last 12 months, mostly residential and infrastructure. The latest is on the Bureau of Land Management agenda for Sep 22, 2026.

Data as of Oct 11, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/teton/

## Teton County at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 310+ |
| New in the last 30 days | 5 |
| Most common type | Residential |
| Latest filing | Sep 22, 2026, Bureau of Land Management |
| Sources we check | 2 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Teton County

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Residential | 100+ | 33% |
| Development decisions | 85 | 27% |
| Infrastructure | 77 | 24% |
| Public and institutional | 16 | 5% |
| Industrial | 15 | 5% |
| Commercial | 11 | 3% |
| Agricultural | 5 | 2% |
| Mixed use | 3 | 1% |

## Recent projects in Teton County

| Project | Location | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY 2027 Driggs Reed Memorial Airport Improvement Projects | Driggs, ID | Not stated | Airports | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Sep 14, 2026 |
| FY2027 KDIJ Airport Improvement Projects | Driggs, ID | Not stated | Airports | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DEQ Drinking Water Project and Funding | Tetonia, ID | Not stated | Utilities | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Aug 25, 2026 |
| 158-Unit Residential Development on 13.38 Acres | Victor, ID | D&B Partners LLC | Single-family | 158 homes · 13.4 acres | Approved | Jul 16, 2026 |
| 14.25-Acre Industrial Research Designation Amendment | Victor, ID | Corner Fox, LLC | Industrial | 14.3 acres | Recommended Denial | Jul 13, 2026 |
| $787K Savings Identified for Scale House Retrofit | Teton County, ID | Not stated | Government buildings | Not stated in filing | In design | Jul 13, 2026 |
| 46-Unit Live/Work Development | Tetonia, ID | PFG Idaho, LLC | Live-work | 46 units · 4.66 acres | Seeking approval | Jul 6, 2026 |
| Solid Waste Crew Building Design | Teton County, ID | Not stated | Government buildings | Not stated in filing | In design | Jun 22, 2026 |
| 6,050-SqFt Scale Building at Teton County Transfer Site | Teton County, ID | Not stated | Government buildings | 0.84 acres | Early planning | Jun 17, 2026 |
| 15-Lot Residential Subdivision on 2.5 to 19-Acre Lots | Teton County, ID | Nelson Engineering | Single-family | 15 units | Seeking approval | Jun 9, 2026 |
| 0.9-Acre Rezone and Conditional Use Permit for Boutique Plant Nursery | Tetonia, ID | Boutique Plant Nursery | Stores and shopping centers | 0.9 acres | Recommended | Jun 9, 2026 |
| 61.2-Acre Residential Subdivision Amendment | Teton County, ID | Driggs Idaho Real Estate LLC | Residential | 61.2 acres | Approved | May 26, 2026 |

Showing 12 of 310+ projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Cities in Teton County

- [Driggs, ID](https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/driggs/) · 43 projects
- [Tetonia, ID](https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/tetonia/) · 27 projects
- Victor, ID · 16 projects

## Nearby places

- [Madison County, ID](https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/madison/) · 26 projects
- [Bonneville County, ID](https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/bonneville/) · 170+ projects
- Fremont County, ID · 130+ projects
- [Jefferson County, ID](https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/jefferson/) · 180+ projects
- Clark County, ID · 1 project
- [Bingham County, ID](https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/bingham/) · 140+ projects

All places in Idaho: [Idaho](https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/)

## Questions about Teton County

### What's planned in Teton County, ID?

Boardwalk found 310+ planned projects in Teton County, ID in the last 12 months, mostly residential and infrastructure. The latest is on the Bureau of Land Management agenda for Sep 22, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Teton County projects come from public meeting records, such as Bureau of Land Management agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Teton County's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 12, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 11, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Teton County projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Teton County projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [teton.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/idaho/teton.json) · [teton.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/teton/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Teton County, ID", boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/teton/, data as of Oct 11, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
