# Planned developments in Shoshone County, ID

Boardwalk found 100+ planned projects in Shoshone County, ID in public filings from the last 12 months, mostly infrastructure. The latest is on the Idaho Transportation Board agenda for Jul 31, 2026.

Data as of Oct 19, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/shoshone/

## Shoshone County at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 100+ |
| New in the last 30 days | 1 |
| Most common type | Infrastructure |
| Latest filing | Jul 31, 2026, Idaho Transportation Board |
| Sources we check | 3 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Shoshone County

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Infrastructure | 72 | 71% |
| Development decisions | 12 | 12% |
| Residential | 10 | 10% |
| Public and institutional | 7 | 7% |
| Commercial | 1 | 1% |

## Recent projects in Shoshone County

| Project | Location | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Old Hwy 30 and Plymouth St Bridge Replacement | Mullan, ID | Not stated | Transportation | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Jul 31, 2026 |
| US 95 Highway Reconstruction from Fruitland to Payette NCL | Mullan, ID | Not stated | Transportation | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Jul 31, 2026 |
| $2.04M District 3 Bridge Repair Program | Mullan, ID | Not stated | Bridges | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Jul 31, 2026 |
| US 20/26 Corridor Capacity and Safety Improvements | Mullan, ID | Not stated | Roads and highways | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Jul 31, 2026 |
| Aquatic Organism Passage Replacements at Big Smith and Swede Creeks | Mullan, ID | Not stated | Transportation | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Jul 31, 2026 |
| SH 52 Snake River Bridge Replacement | Mullan, ID | Not stated | Bridges | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Jul 31, 2026 |
| I-84B, Garrity Blvd and Stamm Ln Intersection Improvements | Mullan, ID | Not stated | Roads and highways | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Jul 31, 2026 |
| Spalding Bridge Replacement and US-95/US-12 Interchange Realignment | Mullan, ID | Not stated | Bridges | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Jul 31, 2026 |
| 5.1-Mile Ola Hwy Resurfacing and Rehabilitation Project | Mullan, ID | Not stated | Roads and highways | Not stated in filing | Early planning | Jul 31, 2026 |
| 2,900-Foot Asphalt Pathway Connection along SH-31 in Victor | Mullan, ID | Not stated | Trails and greenways | 0.53 acres | Early planning | Jul 31, 2026 |
| DEQ Stormwater Project Phase 3 Infrastructure Improvements | Kellogg, ID | Not stated | Stormwater and drainage | Not stated in filing | Out to bid | Apr 8, 2026 |
| 14,550-Square-Foot Public Works Shop | Kellogg, ID | Not stated | Government offices | 0.33 acres | Out to bid | Feb 19, 2026 |

Showing 12 of 100+ projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Cities in Shoshone County

- [Mullan, ID](https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/mullan/) · 62 projects
- Wallace, ID · 22 projects
- Kellogg, ID · 10 projects
- Osburn, ID · 2 projects
- Silverton, ID · 1 project

## Nearby places

- [Benewah County, ID](https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/benewah/) · 60 projects
- [Clearwater County, ID](https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/clearwater/) · 50 projects
- [Latah County, ID](https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/latah/) · 140+ projects
- [Kootenai County, ID](https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/kootenai/) · 340+ projects
- [Nez Perce County, ID](https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/nez-perce/) · 90 projects
- Lewis County, ID · 31 projects

All places in Idaho: [Idaho](https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/)

## Questions about Shoshone County

### What's planned in Shoshone County, ID?

Boardwalk found 100+ planned projects in Shoshone County, ID in the last 12 months, mostly infrastructure. The latest is on the Idaho Transportation Board agenda for Jul 31, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Shoshone County projects come from public meeting records, such as Idaho Transportation Board agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Shoshone County's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 20, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 19, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Shoshone County projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Shoshone County projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [shoshone.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/idaho/shoshone.json) · [shoshone.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/shoshone/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Shoshone County, ID", boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/shoshone/, data as of Oct 19, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
