# Planned developments in Priest River, ID

Boardwalk found 27 planned projects in Priest River, ID in public filings from the last 12 months. The latest is on the Priest River City Council agenda for Sep 21, 2026.

Data as of Oct 11, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/priest-river/

## Priest River at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 27 |
| New in the last 30 days | 3 |
| Most common type | Govt. Decisions |
| Latest filing | Sep 21, 2026, Priest River City Council |
| Sources we check | 2 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Priest River

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Development decisions | 10 | 37% |
| Public and institutional | 7 | 26% |
| Residential | 6 | 22% |
| Commercial | 2 | 7% |
| Infrastructure | 2 | 7% |

## Recent projects in Priest River

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hemlock Waterline Extension Engineering Agreement Amendment | Not stated | Pipelines | Not stated in filing | In design | Sep 21, 2026 |
| 0.4-Acre Multi-Use Park Development | Not stated | Parks | 0.4 acres | Seeking approval | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Hemlock Waterline Extension Engineering Agreement Amendment | Not stated | Pipelines | Not stated in filing | In design | Sep 8, 2026 |
| 38.82-Acre Multi-Use Park Zoning Map Amendment | Not stated | Parks | 38.8 acres | Seeking approval | Aug 14, 2026 |
| PUD Modification for 5.14-Acre Silver Spike 55+ Senior Living Facility | Developro Construction | Active adult (55+) | 5.14 acres | Approved | Apr 20, 2026 |
| Phasing Plan and General Design for Two Rivers Park | StanCraft | Parks | Not stated in filing | Approved | Mar 16, 2026 |

Showing 6 of 27 projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- Dover, ID · 1 project
- Spirit Lake, ID · 2 projects
- [Sandpoint, ID](https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/sandpoint/) · 83 projects
- Athol, ID · 14 projects
- [Ponderay, ID](https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/ponderay/) · 24 projects
- Rathdrum, ID · 5 projects

All places in Idaho: [Idaho](https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/)

## Questions about Priest River

### What's planned in Priest River, ID?

Boardwalk found 27 planned projects in Priest River, ID in the last 12 months. The latest is on the Priest River City Council agenda for Sep 21, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Priest River projects come from public meeting records, such as Priest River City Council agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Priest River's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 11, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 11, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Priest River projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Priest River projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [priest-river.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/idaho/priest-river.json) · [priest-river.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/priest-river/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Priest River, ID", boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/priest-river/, data as of Oct 11, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
