# Planned developments in Post Falls, ID

Boardwalk found 79 planned projects in Post Falls, ID in public filings from the last 12 months. The latest is on the Post Falls City Council agenda for Oct 6, 2026.

Data as of Oct 11, 2026. Updated monthly. Page: https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/post-falls/

## Post Falls at a glance

| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Projects, last 12 months | 79 |
| New in the last 30 days | 6 |
| Most common type | Residential |
| Latest filing | Oct 6, 2026, Post Falls City Council |
| Sources we check | 10 |

Last 12 months, duplicates merged. Includes private, public, and small jobs. How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count

## What's planned in Post Falls

By type, last 12 months.

| Type | Projects | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Residential | 33 | 42% |
| Development decisions | 25 | 32% |
| Public and institutional | 8 | 10% |
| Infrastructure | 7 | 9% |
| Commercial | 6 | 8% |

## Recent projects in Post Falls

| Project | Developer | Type | Size | Stage | Latest meeting |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Spokane Street Reconstruction Engineering Services Contract Amendment | Not stated | Roads and highways | Not stated in filing | In design | Oct 6, 2026 |
| Montrose Sports Complex Master Plan Design Review | Not stated | Parks and recreation | Not stated in filing | In design | Sep 22, 2026 |
| $394K Corbin Lift Station Expansion | Not stated | Sewer lift stations | Not stated in filing | Approved | Aug 25, 2026 |
| 1.21-Acre Residential Annexation | Blackwell Homes | Single-family | 1.21 acres | Approved | Aug 25, 2026 |
| Westwood Water Distribution Replacement Project Phase 2 Design | Not stated | Utilities | Not stated in filing | In design | Aug 4, 2026 |
| $430K Poleline and Greensferry Intersection Improvement Project | Not stated | Roads and highways | Not stated in filing | Approved | Jun 2, 2026 |
| 21-Lot Single-Family Subdivision | Prestige EMC LLC | Single-family | 21 homes · 4.63 acres | Approved | May 12, 2026 |
| 16.04-Acre Industrial Annexation for Public Works and Park Site | Not stated | Government offices | 16 acres | Recommended | Apr 27, 2026 |
| 16.04-Acre Public Works Facility Annexation | Not stated | Government offices | 16 acres | Approved | Mar 31, 2026 |
| 30.88-Acre Medical Campus with 105-Foot Hospital Tower | Kootenai Health and MultiCare | Hospitals | 30.9 acres | Approved | Mar 17, 2026 |
| 20-Lot Single-Family Subdivision on 4.98 Acres | Blackwell Homes, LLC | Single-family | 20 homes · 4.98 acres | Approved | Mar 10, 2026 |
| 47-Unit Residential Development on 6.7 Acres | Blackwell Homes | Single-family | 47 homes · 6.71 acres | Approved | Apr 15, 2025 |

Showing 12 of 79 projects. A free trial opens the full records and documents.

Samples show projects filed by companies or public bodies.

## Nearby places

- Hauser, ID · 1 project
- Rathdrum, ID · 5 projects
- [Hayden, ID](https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/hayden/) · 49 projects
- Dalton Gardens, ID · 29 projects
- [Coeur d'Alene, ID](https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/coeur-d-alene/) · 88 projects
- Hayden Lake, ID · 3 projects

All places in Idaho: [Idaho](https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/)

## Questions about Post Falls

### What's planned in Post Falls, ID?

Boardwalk found 79 planned projects in Post Falls, ID in the last 12 months. The latest is on the Post Falls City Council agenda for Oct 6, 2026.

### Where does this data come from?

Boardwalk's Post Falls projects come from public meeting records, such as Post Falls City Council agendas and minutes. Each one links to the original filing.

### How current is it?

Boardwalk checks Post Falls's public records at least once a week; the last check was Oct 10, 2026. These counts are as of Oct 11, 2026 and refresh monthly.

### Can I get an Alert for new Post Falls projects?

Yes, a Boardwalk Alert emails you new Post Falls projects daily, weekly, or monthly. Start with a 7-day free trial, no credit card needed.

## Get the full data

- **Count for free.** Connect Boardwalk to Claude or ChatGPT and ask how many projects match. Counting is free during your trial and on every plan. [Use it in Claude or ChatGPT](https://boardwalkai.com/mcp/)
- **Open the records.** Start a 7-day free trial, no credit card. It includes 50 project records. [Start free trial](https://boardwalkai.com/auth/signup/)
- **Use it in your tools.** CSV export, the API, and the MCP server come with every plan. [API docs](https://boardwalkai.com/docs/api/)
- **Download these numbers.** [post-falls.json](https://boardwalkai.com/data/places/idaho/post-falls.json) · [post-falls.md](https://boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/post-falls/index.md)

## How to cite

Source: Boardwalk, "Planned developments in Post Falls, ID", boardwalkai.com/development/idaho/post-falls/, data as of Oct 11, 2026.

How we count: https://boardwalkai.com/coverage/#how-we-count
